Read All Reviews for Antique Grey Zeus 20-inch Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for our patio

    Right size and color for our patio. Just now going to buy another one to match

    Read More
    Beth G. May 10, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of them and they are very light , the first wind knocked them over and they both got chipped everywhere . The quality is very bad , not worth spending the money at all. I regret the fact that I wasted my money on them .

    Read More
    Sezen G. May 5, 2017
  • Look like Stone
    Verified Purchase

    These planters are great!! I got them and put them out while my husband was at work and when he got home he asked who helped me lift them onto our front porch!! The make such a difference to the porch and "frame" the door so nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser244741 March 8, 2017
  • Authentic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and the weight of these urns. Bought 2 for entry, very impressive looking.

    Read More
    Susan W. December 20, 2016
  • Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and how light they are. Will wait for spring and put them (I got two) out flanking my garden bench.

    Read More
    knowhowtoshop October 29, 2016
  • Ms.T
    Verified Purchase

    I like the urn very much, it had the look I wanted. I would have rated it higher, but this one is a replacement for one I broke that was purchased in 12/2015 and this new one does not have the weight that the first one had. Since it goes outside, the heavier the better, but they made this one lighter, yet they adviertise it by the same name.

    Read More
    Dorothy J. T. August 31, 2016
  • Antique Grey Zeus Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it!!! It's the perfect size.

    Read More
    Sharon D. August 17, 2016
  • Love this planter!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchases one as a gift for my grandmother. She loved it and wanted another one. She now has two that look great in the front of her house. The planter is a perfect height and color.

    Read More
    Susan T. August 17, 2016
  • Antique grey urn planter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful planter! Good size and heavier and better quality than I expected. Looks very classy and expensive for the price.

    Read More
    lenaroina March 19, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these before, and they have held up well. Again ordered these for our new home and am pleased with them.

    Read More
    worcesterma August 22, 2015
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these urns to place on steps of front porch. They are heavy and well constructed. Appear to have a few cracks, but they are just mold marks, I think. They have drainage holes and have the design on both sides. Very classy looking. I was quite pleased with this purchase. They come well packaged in big boxes so they travel well.

    Read More
    jerseymama August 22, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate picture - great for the front entrance

    Read More
    Michaela M. August 12, 2015
  • Christopher Knight Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Planters are beautiful and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Donna L. August 4, 2015
  • Excellent outdoor decor
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these for our front entrace, they are exactly what we wanted. The color was a perfect match for out pavers.

    Read More
    crm434 August 24, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they look great at my front door. The only thing is that the insides do not match. I put two identical plants in pots one sits higher than the other,but they still look great.

    Read More
    zmsred325 October 7, 2013
  • Great Planter- wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great planter, good size, attractive and sturdy. My one problem with it is that the color is nothing like the picture. It is actually a very dark gray - closer to black than the color pictured. Overstock has been really good about trying to track down the source of the problem, but I think that for awhile expect to get the dark planter rather than the stone color pictured.

    Read More
    frenchy57 September 25, 2013
  • Really like these
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little darker than expected, a darker gray, but looks fine. They seem sturdy - dont think they will tip over. The quality is good but will see how they hold up to a Maine winter. I kept the last ones by front door, under the porch and they did not hold up very well. Hopefully these will fare better.

    Read More
    lisazu May 3, 2013
  • 26-inch Urn Planter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome pot, a bargain at the price. It was packed beautifully. I would purchase others in various shapes.

    Read More
    bestemor39 March 28, 2013
  • Urns are beautiful & great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality of product, size and durability. excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    member4915 March 13, 2013
  • These urns are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these urns they look great out infront of my house. I was looking for urns for awhile never could find the size and color I wanted in a good price range until I looked on O

    Read More
    kb70609 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links