Today $87.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Gold Traditional Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. This lamp is heavy and very stable. It has a great antique yet contemporary feel. Fits beautifully in our living room. The pattern on the shade is especially nice. Different with a great transitional style that could go with anything.

    Read More
    pennycost July 10, 2013
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just not thrilled with this one. OK - but not a great value / quality I have come to expect from Overstock

    Read More
    cdelmorc April 16, 2013
  • Not a good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A piece was broken on the bottom stand. We kept the lamp because it went in a room that is not used very much and it was cheap. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    trish1457 February 6, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My designer liked this lamp and boy was this a find. It is very vintage looking....victorian to the 1930's. The lampshade is very delicate and neutral. It goes in every room of my house. This is not for a modern house but it is not grandma either. It took 10 minutes to put together. It is better than the picture.

    Read More
    donna500 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this lamp. It was way nicer than I had expected for the price! It's a very classy lamp.

    Read More
    andovergrl January 27, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp a lot! It is still one of the lamps that ships in pieces, so you have to screw everything together, so keep that in mind. But I was surprised that the quality was so good. The base is very heavy and feels very solid, so it won't wobble, and the lampshade is lined. A lot of lampshades are that cheap paper and I was surprised to see that the interior was finished. Also the stem of the lamp screwed in nice and straight, doesn't feel crooked like I've seen on other reviews. I also like the style - it's retro/antiquey enough but also not something that completely draws your eye. I don't want a person only staring at my lamp, I just want them to take the whole room in and see a few accent pieces. So I don't feel like it's flashy enough to take full attention - it just complements what I have. Easy to assemble too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ccoletrain January 17, 2013
  • Antique Traditional Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty lamp - everyone who sees it wants one. It is a nice height - not too high which gives a warm comfortable presence in a room. It is well made and has a heavy base, not likely to be knocked over. Very elegant looking - gives the decor a nice sparkle.

    Read More
    boettcher December 27, 2012
  • Abosolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh what a pretty floor lamp for our Fl. cottage home. The shade is certainly gold and it has adorable little clear drops hanging from the shade. The lamp was only a one way so my husband bought a new lamp switch and was able to make it a three way lamp. I now have to find a little table lamp in a similar design to compliment this wonderful floor lamp. Oh, it is on the shortish side if that matters to anyone but for me, I could put it anywhere in my home for reading purposes. Great purchase!

    Read More
    february1 November 11, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy lamp with a heavy base that prevents the lamp from being wobbly and it won't easily be knocked over by small children or pets. I am also very pleased with the look and workmanship. No tools required to assemble. It took longer to unpack than it did to assemble. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    tinkerbell52 September 15, 2012
  • Excellent Floor Lamp

    Gorgeous high end floor lamp. Love the color style and quality.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 16, 2012