Sale: $94.75

MSRP: $193.99

Save $99.24 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Embossed 4-bottle Wine Chiller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the idea
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and idea of this. Only problem is the first time we used it, it leaked everywhere.

    Read More
    Steven S. August 15, 2016
  • Extremely Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful BUT when the ice was added and soon melted, the water, from the ice, leaked all over the place. For what this item was intended for, it is useless.

    Read More
    bigdaddy711 March 13, 2016
  • wine chiller
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and great centerpiece for entertainment

    Read More
    tinica09 March 10, 2015
  • Stunning Copper Wine Chiller
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is the talk of my parties! Copper coated and solid. Just gorgeous!

    Read More
    knlamb10 November 18, 2014
  • Fix the leak!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it would leak from previous reviewers, so I'm not too upset. I'll probably try some clear caulk. But really, fix the leak!!!

    Read More
    diannemw August 13, 2014
  • A disappointing gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift for my husband and we should have tried it out sooner, but we were waiting to have a party. Before company even got there it was leaking like a sieve as the ice melted. Totally defective product. It was so pretty I splurged and am very sorry we can't use it. Also, because I can't return it at this late date.

    Read More
    beckiclaire February 10, 2013
  • Great wine cooler!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine cooler because it keeps the wine chilled and the bottles dry. Very handy at parties.

    Read More
    dbuz6 January 13, 2012
  • met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and exactly what I was looking for... a way to chill and serve several bottles of wine without putting them directly into a bucket of ice or using an electronic wine chiller.

    Read More
    giftpurveyor January 13, 2011
  • Great Product

    Received as a gift and love it. Great price on Overstock. great value also. Cooler loses chill quickly in the sun but ice lasts a good long time when in the shade. Easy to serve, no dripping mess, very nice.

    Read More
    scott92673 September 18, 2010
  • Leaked!
    Verified Purchase

    Product idea great however ordered two and both leaked, one drastically. Returned and promptly refunded. Will reorder and hope quality control is better second time round!

    Read More
    barntheatre February 7, 2010
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. It arrived on time and in great condition. This product was just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    2bichons November 28, 2009
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I had seen them at a local winery and they are very nice looking, as well as functional. I'm sure he'll like it and it will get used often. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    terisan November 18, 2009
  • Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller. Nice copper-like finish. It will not hold larger type wine bottles or champagne.

    Read More
    blueangelsuperhornet November 12, 2009
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    received the chiller on time and in time for our party.After filling full of ice, within five minutes it started leaking water out of multiple seams.Could not put on a table. Had to put on a planter stand outside.Looks like it was made well and looks great, BUT THE QC IS SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED.Looking for a seam sealer since I think this will happen withanother one if replaced.

    Read More
    keworth October 30, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for this product after seeing it at a friend's house. She received it as a gift so could not help me in my search. After checking the local stores, I went online and found what I was looking for. Many websites offered this wonderful antique embossed four-bottle wine chiller, but overstock.com had the best price. I received this product in three days and have used it many times. As there are so many varieties of wine, it is so easy to use. Not only does it keep four bottles of wine chilled, but it takes up much less room and requires no maintenance. It also looks quite lovely on my server. Our guests help themselves and it simplifies entertaining. It is the best!

    Read More
    gerifennell October 14, 2009
  • Very Nice for Maintaining Wine Temperatures
    Verified Purchase

    Wine chiller is very attractive and good for maintaining temperatures. My chiller had a two small leaks but water was minmal.

    Read More
    jmartelli September 10, 2009
  • Wine Chiller
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time I have purchased the Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller as a gift. When the box was opened by the recipient, she literrally screamed in delight. She had seen this product at my home and, unknown to me, she had been looking for one to purchase. She was so happy to get this product and LOVES it. It's a GREAT product that is very useful and priced right. As usual, it was delivered within two days of my placing the order.

    Read More
    August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links