Sale: $43.32

MSRP: $108.99

Save $65.67 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Embossed 2-bottle Wine Chiller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative was strong chemical smell taken out of box. It did air out after day or two.

    Read More
    christina1994 May 7, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I GIVE IT OUT AS A PRESENT AND THEY LOVE IT.... SO YES ITS GREAT!!!! LOOKS REALLY ANTIQUE COLOR IS REALLY NICE WILL LOOK GREEAT ON R DINING TABLE..

    Read More
    Stephen E O. April 17, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift..

    Read More
    Dana G. March 16, 2017
  • Nice regal look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift. The recipient of it said that it was very beautiful and constructed well.

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 8, 2017
  • Wine chiller
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. This fits the hammered copper look I was going for

    Read More
    Barbara F. January 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my son & wife. It looks great and I hope they use it.

    Read More
    shdan December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, great addition---adds a nice touch when serving white wine!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 December 4, 2016
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for to put out for the holidays

    Read More
    lipseycd December 4, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This works and looks great, keeps wine cold and at your fingertips when entertaing.

    Read More
    limerickpa December 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good looking piece and it looks great on our cart

    Read More
    OstkUser642423 November 18, 2016
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who likes white wine. So it hasn't been used yet but looks really aesthetic. A good addition to any kitchen.

    Read More
    sara W. November 1, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Novelty wine chiller. Probably wouldn't use it all the time but was a nice gift.

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 15, 2016
  • Wine Chiller
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well but only accomodates wine size bottles, not champagne.

    Read More
    sld9696 May 18, 2016
  • Condensation!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this item condensates when actually used for chilling wine.

    Read More
    Joan K May 12, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it several times, it works perfect, but it does rust on the inside if you do not get it completely dry

    Read More
    Tricia C. April 14, 2016
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it. Very nice piece .

    Read More
    margaritaville April 7, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and looks great on my bar.....

    Read More
    Penny M. January 25, 2016
  • VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice and so much fun and easy to use.

    Read More
    moriah2000 January 6, 2016
  • Ozarkmountain
    Verified Purchase

    We like the quality and the embossed pattern. Will use it as Christmas present.

    Read More
    ozarkmountain October 23, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    excellent Christmas gift for friends who entertain. they loved it and wanted to know where it was purchased

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links