Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Elephant Style Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Something very bold and defying in lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    Very bold defying lighting for small areas!

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 17, 2017
  • Great lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our elephant lamps. The lamps are well made, and are painted well. They are really delightful. They look great with our eclectic den. They brought the playfulness that we were seeking and bring so many great compliments. One was broken, but Overstock assisted us as they have always done and we received the replacement without any problems. We love Overstock!

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Elephant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The elephant lamps came as a pair and are beautiful and elegant looking. They look beautiful in my spare bedroom. They appear very high end.

    Read More
    overworked1 September 3, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Reasonable price, elegant look. Awesome!

    Read More
    ladieschoiceshopping May 15, 2015
  • Stylish and cute lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for a bedside chest in one of my guest rooms. It is just the right size and I love the look.

    Read More
    tybeeday April 15, 2015
  • Unique lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps provided just the look to go with our decor.

    Read More
    Michael G. March 17, 2015
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Some leftover resin, but over nice looking and good value.

    Read More
    Sam M. March 3, 2015
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Some leftover resin, but over nice looking and good value.

    Read More
    Sam M. March 3, 2015
  • Purchased these for the second time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these about 7 years ago. We recently sold our condo fully furnished and the buyers especially loved these lamps (as did everybody who has ever seen them). I purchased them again for the master bedroom in our new home. I love them so much! Very well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    Kristine J. February 12, 2015
  • Purchase these in 2007 and I still love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm online looking for lamps for another room and came across these. I purchased them from O in 2007 and I still love them! They are absolutely beautiful, heavy, well made with nice detail. I vacuum the shades every 5-6 months and they still look like new. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    kjulien January 27, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were exactly as described and shipment was packaged well, no breakage and my inlaws loved it...

    Read More
    rozinah January 8, 2014
  • Sturdy and good-looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. The lamp(s) are solid and extremely attractive. The lampshades are a bit flimsy and on close examination you can see glue along the seams. Unlike other reviewers, however, we did not have any trouble with bent rods in the lampshade. Everything snapped neatly and quickly into place. My daughter did not like the look of the amber beads fringing the lampshade, so we cut them off of one. Mistake...the amber bead lampshade fringe makes the entire lamp more whimsical and exotic! Overall, a great purchase.

    Read More
    fj4eva July 23, 2013
  • Looks better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic looking! Looks much better in pictures. Not worth the full price.

    Read More
    jaina5 July 11, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice lamps. Even though they are resin, the look like hand carved pieces. The shades come flat packed, so the have no shipping damage, and the other pieces are well packed as well. The will take up to a 100 watt bulb, but the 100 w twisty bulb was too big. The 60 watt twisty bulb fits perfectly, though and gives off plenty of light. I have big chunky furniture and a Moroccan-inspired comforter, so these really fit well. My husband (who tends to be much more conservative) fell in love with these right away. SOOOO happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    nwtmama May 28, 2013
  • These lamps are exotic
    Verified Purchase

    My lamps came to me slightly damaged. One of the noses on the elephants was broken. This was due to shipping from the warehouse. A little crazy glue fixed the problem. Once the lamps are assembled, the look is exotic, beautiful and elegant. I am really pleased with the product.

    Read More
    robin0801 December 27, 2012
  • poorly made and poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Both of these lamps came broken in different ways, one at the base and one at the top. These lamps are so cheap when I called to ask about sending them back, the operator told me they'd give me my refund and to just throw the lamps away. Overstock didn't even want them back. Very very cheap!

    Read More
    valleylynn April 13, 2012
  • Not as nice as I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first return with Overstock. I usually love everything about my order. These just weren't great in person. I sent them back.

    Read More
    floridaanon January 25, 2012
  • Returning shades.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order on Overstock and per the great reviews, I ordered the Antique Elephant lamps. The only problem I had was with both shades. One shade has a stained and discolored oily spot on it and the other shades seams were bad and the white bar that locks the shade into place was warped and showed through the top. It's really a fun lamp and I'll willing to keep them if they replace the shades.

    Read More
    rbliss December 8, 2011
  • plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I know the description says "resin", I was surprised at how "plastic" they looked. I actually used the shade on another lamp and tossed the base. Oh well hope this helps someone.

    Read More
    howardb197 October 26, 2010
  • Beautiful antique looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it. They are absolutely gorgeous! They are sitting in our master bedroom and they fit perfectly with our Moroccan theme.

    Read More
    familyesq October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links