Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper and Crystal 3-light Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fixture for our upstairs landing. We wanted something with just a little bling but not shiny silver contemporary chrome. This item fit the bill perfectly. It's striking because of the crystals but also understated and elegant because of the copper finish. The only thing is, some of the crystal strands had probably been shaken loose due to shipping, so I had to re-connect them to the frame, which was a little tedious. But all of the pieces were there and the fixture looks great where it is with exactly the look that we wanted.

    Read More
    blended6 April 20, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been looking for a flush mount fixture to place at the upper level hall above of our main stairway to match the one we currently have in our lower hall. We visited many lighting stores only to find that no one readily stocked one to our liking at a sensible price, and if we ordered from the store's catalog in most cases the price doubled. When we discovered this one at OS.com not only was it a perfect fit, the cost was substantially less than anything else we had researched beforehand. We were a bit skeptical about the eventual quality, but, decided to order it anyway realizing that it could be returned if not to our satisfaction. Well, what a pleasant surprise upon receipt. It has met every expectation or beyond what we were wanting. From our former search of likewise fixtures, this one is a true bargain! And, with just a little patience which is usually equally required with any other ceiling fixture installation that I have encountered during all my years, this one posed not a problem. Sure, it may be rather tedious connecting all the string crystals, however, at the bargain price paid and with it being shipped unassembled in a box what more can you expect? Buy it, you'll like it!

    Read More
    peekaboo2u September 30, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was gorgeous. Not right for our living room because it was too flush for the space.

    Read More
    letiarose June 28, 2015
  • The Chandelier was as oictured
    Verified Purchase

    The 40 beaded chains are tedious to assembe and attach to the light's frames. The light cast on the walls is dappled with faint images of the beads. Otherwise, it is of good quality and looks good in a small room.

    Read More
    hillbilly4 March 13, 2013
  • crystal ceiling lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am putting the crystals on TWO of these products. Am not in a hurry so do about 15 lengths an evening. So far they look to be beautiful.. That of course will be after I can get an electrician in to install them

    Read More
    marytrimmer March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks much more expensive than it was and looks great in my baby's girl's nursery. The metal has an aged brass look, which I love - just the right mix of rustic and bling. The crystals were a little time consuming to attach, but overall it was fairly easy to install.

    Read More
    ninniemuggins March 3, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Took awhile to put together but worth it. Bought 2 more.

    Read More
    Naomi April 19, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this up in my living room looks so rich.

    Read More
    marimari24 October 30, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is beautiful! Good product.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 30, 2016
  • Smokey Mountain Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to dark hallway in remodel. Nice amount of light and an elegant touch. Not as delicate as some of my crystal light fixtures and that's great in case it gets knocked in moving furniture about., but it has an upscale crystal look to blend with the more delicate crystal fixtures in safer places. Really enjoying it; good choice.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 18, 2016
  • ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    THE LOWER HALF OF THE CRYSTALS ARE GOOD QUALITY , THE UPPER HALF ARE PLASTIC , YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR , PICS AND DESCRIPTION A BIT MISLEADING HAVE TO BUT REAL CRYSTALS FOR THE UPPER HALF , EASY TO PUT UP CHEAP CRYSTALS

    Read More
    WILLY May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to put together

    Read More
    Jasmattie R. April 20, 2016
  • Decent quality, tedious set-up, great style
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this flush mount light. The crystals are plastic and connect to one another by a small metal clip that you thread and fold over to secure (for each crystal on both end) these can and do come apart fairly easily which will make set up tedious but, the finished product is pretty. The light doesn't cascade off the crystals and on to the walls like I had hoped it would but, the light is well priced and pretty.

    Read More
    Nicolette D. February 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted--it's not too shiny, so the antique gold of the frame makes it look almost like it could be original to my 100+ year old house. It's not all that difficult to put on the lovely crystal drops, and the end result is so worth it.

    Read More
    brien p. February 8, 2016
  • Love this Light
    Verified Purchase

    So Beautiful, Does not look cheap!

    Read More
    Dana T. January 27, 2016
  • Really beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for our 100-year-old home. Amazing!

    Read More
    summerskate December 19, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow! Took me over 2 hours to put together ,direction /labeling was not clear at all . Over all I love love the out come . I recommend a professional to install

    Read More
    Kameisha H. December 15, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the cost of this piece and it's beauty. Assembly was a breeze!

    Read More
    Courtney F. November 15, 2015
  • zekeyb
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely with great lighting. Placed in hall way for my 3rd floor landing. Wanted an antique look & it fits the bill perfectly. It took approx. an hr to attach all the crystals but its worth it.

    Read More
    zekeyb November 11, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty. But does take some time to add crystals and stitch them. I have an older home and it goes perfectly with the decor. I ended up buying another one to replace another hall light.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links