Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper and Crystal 3-light Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Took awhile to put together but worth it. Bought 2 more.

    Read More
    Naomi April 19, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this up in my living room looks so rich.

    Read More
    marimari24 October 30, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is beautiful! Good product.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 30, 2016
  • Smokey Mountain Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to dark hallway in remodel. Nice amount of light and an elegant touch. Not as delicate as some of my crystal light fixtures and that's great in case it gets knocked in moving furniture about., but it has an upscale crystal look to blend with the more delicate crystal fixtures in safer places. Really enjoying it; good choice.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 18, 2016
  • ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    THE LOWER HALF OF THE CRYSTALS ARE GOOD QUALITY , THE UPPER HALF ARE PLASTIC , YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR , PICS AND DESCRIPTION A BIT MISLEADING HAVE TO BUT REAL CRYSTALS FOR THE UPPER HALF , EASY TO PUT UP CHEAP CRYSTALS

    Read More
    WILLY May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to put together

    Read More
    Jasmattie R. April 20, 2016
  • Decent quality, tedious set-up, great style
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this flush mount light. The crystals are plastic and connect to one another by a small metal clip that you thread and fold over to secure (for each crystal on both end) these can and do come apart fairly easily which will make set up tedious but, the finished product is pretty. The light doesn't cascade off the crystals and on to the walls like I had hoped it would but, the light is well priced and pretty.

    Read More
    Nicolette D. February 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted--it's not too shiny, so the antique gold of the frame makes it look almost like it could be original to my 100+ year old house. It's not all that difficult to put on the lovely crystal drops, and the end result is so worth it.

    Read More
    brien p. February 8, 2016
  • Love this Light
    Verified Purchase

    So Beautiful, Does not look cheap!

    Read More
    Dana T. January 27, 2016
  • Really beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for our 100-year-old home. Amazing!

    Read More
    summerskate December 19, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow! Took me over 2 hours to put together ,direction /labeling was not clear at all . Over all I love love the out come . I recommend a professional to install

    Read More
    Kameisha H. December 15, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the cost of this piece and it's beauty. Assembly was a breeze!

    Read More
    Courtney F. November 15, 2015
  • zekeyb
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely with great lighting. Placed in hall way for my 3rd floor landing. Wanted an antique look & it fits the bill perfectly. It took approx. an hr to attach all the crystals but its worth it.

    Read More
    zekeyb November 11, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty. But does take some time to add crystals and stitch them. I have an older home and it goes perfectly with the decor. I ended up buying another one to replace another hall light.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty fixture and fantastic price ... However, I didn't love the finish, it just wasn't what I had in mind. I returned it, but great for the price

    Read More
    Modern in the Deep South September 4, 2015
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about buying this light, I had bought several like it back in 2005 for my other house, the crystals were much larger so I was afraid this was going to look cheap. Too my surprise, it looks really nice! I am very pleased with the purchase. Once its up and the lights on its simply elegant...I bought 5 of them! Try the 60 watt bulbs for better lighting, we went from 25 to 40 and agreed on the 60 watt. Nice for the price and sparkly!

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build and instal -- Looks like a real antique piece!

    Read More
    monica e. July 21, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was gorgeous. Not right for our living room because it was too flush for the space.

    Read More
    letiarose June 28, 2015
  • Great vintage looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece. It's brand new but looks so vintage and pretty in person! Pictures are very accurate for color. Made a great addition to our powder bathroom

    Read More
    Jodi H. May 8, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these. The assembling was a bit challenging and time consuming for this many but I enlisted the help of family members. Luckily I didn't need an electrician to install them, my very capable husband wired each within 5 Minutes. And they look amazing. I especially like that the crystals reflected off the ceiling and hallway walls to illuminate the space even more. I very much liked the size of them as well. For the price, I would definitely recommend these. They remind me of a regal Hollywood era. Purchase these and you will be very happy with them.

    Read More
    Sheliza R. April 11, 2015
Sponsored Links