Sale: $117.29

Similar item price: $165.99

Save $48.70 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper Glass Lantern Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning. Well worth the price and easy install.

    Read More
    Mark F. June 8, 2017
  • Cooper glass lantern flush mount ....
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Awesome in hallway!

    Read More
    Pat w. May 26, 2017
  • another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    fit perfect over my table and it was very easy to assemble. I told my friends that the purhcase was made in overstock and prices were better then wayfair

    Read More
    Lucy F. May 26, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install

    Read More
    Estel M. May 8, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very easy to put up and looks awesome in my hallway. We have 9ft. ceilings and completed the look I was after.

    Read More
    Jerlean B. May 2, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Looks beautiful, great quality!!

    Read More
    lulululu09 April 21, 2017
  • Must have flat ceiling mount for this
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work on a slanted ceiling.

    Read More
    Janelle S. April 20, 2017
  • Lanturn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my hallway and easy to install

    Read More
    Tina M. April 20, 2017
  • it's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    goes great in my living room and matches all my decor!! love the look its bigger than I expected but I think since I have a low ceiling feels that way but by now looking at it its just perfect!

    Read More
    Monkey16 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several lights in this style for a house renovation. I LOVE the transitional style (Tradition/Modern) and people who visit my home just love them and want to know where purchased.

    Read More
    jmc6217 March 11, 2017
  • Wonderful Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in the entryway.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 18, 2017
  • Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, easy installation and looks great in my dining area.

    Read More
    koasmimi February 18, 2017
  • Foyer Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something neat looking, but not too big. Understated. This is it!! Adds a lot of class without calling attention to itself. = )

    Read More
    antique lover February 10, 2017
  • Great hall lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these and look great in my hallway

    Read More
    Amber M. February 8, 2017
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    the light is the perfect size for our foyer. The color and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Louise R. January 25, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small flush mount. Much smaller than I anticipated, so I'm moving it to another room and ordering the larger hanging pendant. This one will look very nice in the smaller room. Relatively easy to hang if you have any experience. Very bright light with 60 watt bulbs. Great quality.

    Read More
    guinnessmommy January 20, 2017
  • tammy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful I put Edison blubs to complete

    Read More
    tamyra m. December 18, 2016
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lantern. Sturdy and well-made, it looks great in our upstairs hallway. It is definitely bronze in color and I had a hard time getting everything to lay straight but all in all, can't beat the price for this product.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 11, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This light does the job. It was just smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Angela M. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into my new home and knew that I wanted to replace the ugly foyer light. I researched and found this beautiful 'bell' light. I didn't know exactly what I was looking for, but when I saw this on Overstock...I knew it would work in that space. The finish is a dark muted copper. I love it!

    Read More
    shecush December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links