| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $117.72

Was: $144.49

Save $26.77 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper Glass Lantern Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to install. Couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1435938 September 19, 2017
  • Classy chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the look of this chandelier. The antique copper color is perfect for my room and it gives off plenty of light. My only complaint is that it's a dust catcher and hard to clean

    Read More
    Robyn L. September 15, 2017
  • For a stairway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It provides great light and simple style. The only negative with the bell glass design is that it does catch dust. Other than that it looks great.

    Read More
    beebee11 September 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two for our remodeled home foyer area. Absolutely fantastic lighting for the space! Highly recommend this beautiful light! Fast delivery and service!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quick ship as usual with overstock. Just as described. Came well packed and was thrilled with it. It's a great focal point upon entry into the house.

    Read More
    Geoffrey S. August 30, 2017
  • Love this light.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design.it looks perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Diamonds July 26, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect for top of stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture! It is perfect for upstairs landing.

    Read More
    OstkUser284809 July 16, 2017
  • Glass Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very nice and was easy to install. It puts off quite a.bit of light for the size. S

    Read More
    OstkUser1179293 July 12, 2017
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light and I get so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    chrisjohan July 5, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quite a Morden piece with a rostic vibe. Simple but beautiful. Works great in the foyer I get a lot of compliments on it. Everyone notices it...

    Read More
    dpcrixx June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning. Well worth the price and easy install.

    Read More
    Mark F. June 8, 2017
  • Cooper glass lantern flush mount ....
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Awesome in hallway!

    Read More
    Pat w. May 26, 2017
  • another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    fit perfect over my table and it was very easy to assemble. I told my friends that the purhcase was made in overstock and prices were better then wayfair

    Read More
    Lucy F. May 26, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install

    Read More
    Estel M. May 8, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very easy to put up and looks awesome in my hallway. We have 9ft. ceilings and completed the look I was after.

    Read More
    Jerlean B. May 2, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Looks beautiful, great quality!!

    Read More
    lulululu09 April 21, 2017
  • Must have flat ceiling mount for this
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work on a slanted ceiling.

    Read More
    Janelle S. April 20, 2017
  • Lanturn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my hallway and easy to install

    Read More
    Tina M. April 20, 2017
  • it's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    goes great in my living room and matches all my decor!! love the look its bigger than I expected but I think since I have a low ceiling feels that way but by now looking at it its just perfect!

    Read More
    Monkey16 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several lights in this style for a house renovation. I LOVE the transitional style (Tradition/Modern) and people who visit my home just love them and want to know where purchased.

    Read More
    jmc6217 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links