Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.34

Was: $131.49

Save $13.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a lantern light but didn't want to spend over $300 per light. I was so excited to find this light at this price! Close up it might not have the same quality in finish as the more expensive lanterns, but it puts off great light and once up you wouldn't know the difference. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jade A. July 11, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in the picture. Was cheaply made. Disappointed.

    Read More
    DC June 20, 2017
  • My favorite!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have five of these in my home throughout the hall ways!! Everyone comments on them!! Love! Be careful with cleaning, you have to have two people and disconnect and then take down to clean and then out back up.. But worth it!!

    Read More
    tonisoler7 June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in our kitchen and it was the perfect finish to the room. Very easy to assemble as well! It does look very much RH/PB and we have gotten many compliments! No complaints!

    Read More
    terah90 June 7, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean,update your look I bought two

    Read More
    Michele M. April 1, 2017
  • Nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    Much less expensive than it's "cousins", but looks the same to me!

    Read More
    migukt March 20, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! Easy to install and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sandi M. February 7, 2017
  • Like the product took long to ship
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product 5 stars for the quality and the price but it took way longer to get than the website told me.

    Read More
    Ashley S. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Just as appears in photo. Classic and elegant lighting. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Gavin S. November 2, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! It's pretty much a distressed black finish. The glass bowl is easy to remove and clean. The lights do stick up above the glass a bit but doesn't bother me. Perfect for kitchen or foyer

    Read More
    juliehelena October 5, 2016
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what we were looking for! Great price and look great in our home.

    Read More
    Chris and Nigel H. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful & functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light - it goes with my French Country decor & is such a bright spot in my hall!

    Read More
    OstkUser351400 August 5, 2016
  • LOVE.
    Verified Purchase

    Entryway light, love it. Looks exactly like the pottery barn version at a fraction of the price. Exactly what I was looking for. It says "antique copper" but from a distance (and without my glasses) looks black. I see what they mean close up, but unless you're staring at it you can't tell. I'd call it antique black. The glass is super easy to clean, but does need to be cleaned occasionally as bugs and dust can sit in the bottom. No big deal, I just swiffer it out. Would not trade it for another light, I love it. Would buy again definitely.

    Read More
    honeybee22 July 26, 2016
  • Perfect buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light after some some debate as to whether this light would be a suitable equal to the PB one. After I saw the price drop to $*** and free shipping I pulled the trigger. Very glad I did. Light looks great and takes about 30 mins to install. I have read some negative reviews about color and such and the light is more black with bronze accents. Looks nice and appears more expensive then the price tag. Nice solid piece and comes with a mounting plate that I used and discarded the old bracket in the ceiling. Made for a nicer more flush fit. The bulbs do stick up from the top of the bowl but as for me I feel it did nothing to detract from the appearance of the light. The bulbs stick up so little and the light is mounted so high it's a not an issue. To attach the final chain make sure it's connected to the center stem then gently tilt the bowl and bracket into place. Done. I feel it looks great and you absolutely can't beat the price. Others may have had issues with this unit but I'd recommended this to anyone who wants the *** light but not pay the *** price.

    Read More
    Michael T. July 23, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this fixture. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Kerry O. June 14, 2016
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, small and perfect for a great accent in small spaces.

    Read More
    colleen2250 March 20, 2016
  • happy !
    Verified Purchase

    love it !!! just what I needed in this room !

    Read More
    Therese M. February 28, 2016
  • A little hard to install, but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It was not easy to install this light fixture, and I've installed many, but I really like how it looks! It's a nice light.

    Read More
    redrac2002 February 3, 2016
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    Great match for the Antique copper finish 60-watt glass lantern chandelier. We put this in the kitchen and the other in the dining room and it created a classic look. Very Happy with this lighting.

    Read More
    OstkUser74575 January 4, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We got this light for our kitchen and it is perfect. It also has a lot more light than anticipated.

    Read More
    Alexis M. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links