Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99

Was: $123.49

Save $7.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Designer look at a better price
    Verified Purchase

    In our kitchen renovations, I began looking at these lanterns for my kitchen island and found them on a number of sites for an exorbitant amount of money. I was thrilled to discover this one and even more excited when they arrived and they looked great. I've only been in my house a few weeks and already I've gotten a number of compliments on these lights and I've had people ask where I got them because they'd love something similar. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    jjclm February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful lights!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these lanterns to hang above my kitchen bar and they look absolutely beautiful. They are very unique without being too flashy or dramatic. The value is excellent, as they look just like lanterns that come from more expensive stores. Keep in mind that when the lights are on, every fingerprint and dust particle is visible so they do need to be wiped clean often. In addition, these lanterns are very bright, even with 25W bulbs. I would recommend using a dimmer switch with these lights to adjust brightness, especially if you are looking for a more subtle glow.

    Read More
    dwlnc July 16, 2013
  • nice but will collect dust
    Verified Purchase

    great price for value, looks good HOWEVER be warned difficult to clean, without leaving smudgemarks. also use clouded bulbs or will be too bright, shows every speck of dirt bc just clear glass

    Read More
    sharona54321 July 15, 2013
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! I put it in my foyer (which is very small). My husband had no issues installing on his own. I get compliments all the time! Love it for price, quality and design, this is a no-brainer buy!!

    Read More
    scerasani February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting, many many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one to hang over the sink and the other over the peninsula in my kitchen. I only used 4 chains from the ceiling and they look great. Very, very nice quality. They are definately worth the money. I am so happy I purchased these. I plan to buy the larger one to hang in my entry way. This lighting can go with any style. I bought these to soften my modern kitchen and they look great!

    Read More
    kellyk33 May 2, 2013
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! Great quality and price.

    Read More
    1275cindy September 21, 2012
  • Antique Copper Lantern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these lantern lights to hang above my kitchen island. I absolutely love the look and so does everyone else! Very "Pottery Barn" looking for half the price.

    Read More
    pgmacomber September 19, 2012
  • Nice fixture for a small entry way
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture looks great in my entry way. It is a small entry way with tall ceilings. Just make sure the bulbs you buy for it aren't too bright or it can be blinding. We started out with 60 watt reveal bulbs and it was hard to look out, we switched out for 40 watt frosted bulbs and it was much better. Looks great!

    Read More
    zlan January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    The oil rubbed bronze finish is done nicely. The glass globe has a couple air bubbles in it, but I like that look. What I was most impressed with was the chain has clips on each end so that when I adjust the length of the chain I don't have to worry about bending the last link back together. The clip ensures that all the links are perfect. The light is better than I expected and I am now considering purchasing the larger one to hang in the foyer.

    Read More
    sbryan26 October 7, 2012
  • Enjoying my lights
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my lights!

    Read More
    Kristie H. July 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very bright and adds style to my foyer

    Read More
    Joshua L. July 17, 2017
  • Island chandelier lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to put over my kitchen island and I love them.

    Read More
    Lauren G. March 2, 2017
  • Beaitiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was just right for my entry, I have 25 ft ceilings, so I added extra wire and chain...it's perfect!

    Read More
    jmc6217 February 26, 2017
  • Great price & great look
    Verified Purchase

    Researched this type of light for quite sometime. Found this to b great price. Used 2 fixtures over 6' kitchen island. Had professional install. Had a little more gold / copper tones than I wanted so touched up with black spray paint. A hassle to clean inside of glass. Have to take dome off completely. But love the look& price.

    Read More
    kkfisch November 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super picky and I love it. Love.

    Read More
    Erica B. July 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Decent quality with a large amount of light without shadows.

    Read More
    icemancamper July 19, 2016
  • Great look for cheaper price v. ***
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and relatively easy to install. The glass is difficult to keep clean and the installation gets tricky when trying to tighten the pendant to the ceiling because the cord tangles up quite a bit. BTW, 60w bulbs for this are way too bright if going for softer look.

    Read More
    Justin D. July 18, 2016
  • Look like a $30 light to me
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, would love to have this return

    Read More
    Tam L. July 14, 2016
  • Great bargin!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these lights in Pottery Barn and did not want to spend over $300 per light,I ordered them and absolutely love them in my kitchen ,I cant believe the quality,love them and the price!!!!

    Read More
    linda z. May 21, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The shaft in the middle hangs crooked and there is nothing I can do about it. The instructions were terrible though- tons of mis-spelling and not very detailed. Probably would have returned it if I didn't get such a good deal on it- it's just "ok."

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links