Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $183.97

Save $63.98 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very bright and adds style to my foyer

    Read More
    Joshua L. July 17, 2017
  • Island chandelier lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to put over my kitchen island and I love them.

    Read More
    Lauren G. March 2, 2017
  • Beaitiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was just right for my entry, I have 25 ft ceilings, so I added extra wire and chain...it's perfect!

    Read More
    jmc6217 February 26, 2017
  • Great price & great look
    Verified Purchase

    Researched this type of light for quite sometime. Found this to b great price. Used 2 fixtures over 6' kitchen island. Had professional install. Had a little more gold / copper tones than I wanted so touched up with black spray paint. A hassle to clean inside of glass. Have to take dome off completely. But love the look& price.

    Read More
    kkfisch November 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super picky and I love it. Love.

    Read More
    Erica B. July 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Decent quality with a large amount of light without shadows.

    Read More
    icemancamper July 19, 2016
  • Great look for cheaper price v. ***
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and relatively easy to install. The glass is difficult to keep clean and the installation gets tricky when trying to tighten the pendant to the ceiling because the cord tangles up quite a bit. BTW, 60w bulbs for this are way too bright if going for softer look.

    Read More
    Justin D. July 18, 2016
  • Look like a $30 light to me
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, would love to have this return

    Read More
    Tam L. July 14, 2016
  • Great bargin!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these lights in Pottery Barn and did not want to spend over $300 per light,I ordered them and absolutely love them in my kitchen ,I cant believe the quality,love them and the price!!!!

    Read More
    linda z. May 21, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The shaft in the middle hangs crooked and there is nothing I can do about it. The instructions were terrible though- tons of mis-spelling and not very detailed. Probably would have returned it if I didn't get such a good deal on it- it's just "ok."

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 19, 2016
  • Kitchen Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I placed 3 of these above my kitchen island to replace the builder grade pendant lights that were there when we moved in. They give character to the kitchen. We do take them down to clean them once a month, but it only takes a few minutes. I spray and wipe them down and then shine with a piece of newspaper. Amazing for the price.

    Read More
    sheree202 May 4, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a foyer but would be good for a hallway

    Read More
    Katie P. April 23, 2016
  • Excellent Quality and provides a lot of light
    Verified Purchase

    Well maid easy to install, and really brightens up a space. very happy with our purchase and I can highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Wayne S. March 30, 2016
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The peice is exactly as pictured and described on the site. The quality of the item seems fantastic.

    Read More
    Roger B. March 25, 2016
  • Apetta
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Very similar to a light I found in the Pottery Barn catalog , but much more reasonably priced. I bought three for above our island. They look amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser92946 March 14, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wished it looked a little more expensive, but for the price its good. It is still a nice piece.

    Read More
    Melissa1005 March 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like hundi lanterns from more expensive stores. I love these. They are so beautiful and yet so inexpensive!!!!

    Read More
    Amanda A. March 1, 2016
  • Cheaper Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of light was comparable to much more expensive options.

    Read More
    John M. February 19, 2016
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints from recipient...he ended up buying another one too.

    Read More
    wcsf February 9, 2016
  • Excited about this product
    Verified Purchase

    Have taken a peak at this item and am excited to put it up over our kitchen island soon. Quick delivery on this item. Gave it 4 stars because I have not quite taken it out of the box yet or installed because we are not at that stage of the home building process. Hope to update once I do.

    Read More
    AZP January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links