Sale: $142.64

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $47.35 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, in fact I purchased two of them! I am a picky person and researched for weeks. I swear this looks exactly like the light at the PB. The light is heavy and well made. I have one hanging over my kitchen island and one in my master bath over a clawfoot tub. I have 10' ceilings and still had to remove some links of chain, so if your ceilings are lower than that. you may not be able to hang it with much chain showing. I still think it would look good. If you are thinking about ordering this light, do it! You will not be sorry. It's stunning and would look great in a modern setting since it has so much glass and equally as well in a vintage setting (like mine) since it resembles a big glass jar. Enjoy!

    Read More
    lacicat January 11, 2012
  • Great looking, but it is a bug catcher
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers noted, this looks pretty darn similar to the Hundi Lantern on another more expensive company's website. I really like the way this looks hanging in my stairwell, but when I showed it to my husband, his first words were "bug catcher" and it pretty much is. It's easy to unhook the 3 prongs around the bowl and clean the bugs out, but its something to think about if you are considering this light and how high it will be, how much trouble it will be to clean it out regularly. Assembly and installation were super easy, overall, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    remodelinmama October 4, 2011
  • This lantern requires a lot of patience!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find an inexpensive substitute for a spendier lamp to hang over my kitchen island. Just as other reviewers have said, I had to gently bend the 'candles' to appear more upright-- no big deal. My issue is that the glass does not fit snugly in the ring so I had to spend time moving the glass 'slightly to the left' and 'a smidge to the right' so that the candelabra is centered in the glass. It looks like it came off the scratch and dent shelf unless you get the glass perfectly centered, which I haven't managed yet on one of the lights. I am developing patience though.

    Read More
    roch503 January 7, 2012
  • Amazing Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture to hang over my kitchen sink. I love it so much! I get tons of compliments and it really brightens my my kitchen. Before this fixture, we just had a recessed can light and this puts off so much more light in the entire room. It is beautiful. I can't say enough wonderful things about this product. I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Extremely fast shipment, all pieces & parts were there, easy to install. If you're on the fence, buy it now! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    hpdlv May 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks! I have been wanting to get this from Pottery Barn ever since I saw it but it was so expensive. It lived up to my expectations.

    Read More
    surber January 3, 2012
  • Compared to XXXXXXXX version
    Verified Purchase

    I had previouly purchased this product at XXXXXXXXX but when we moved i could not take it with me. Found this same one on Overstock and was a little leary about buying it from this kind of website....but when i got it I was very impressed with it. Just as good as the XXXXXXversion but ALOT less! Am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lrob2011 December 2, 2011
  • Overstock.com pictures do not do this item justice
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with lighting that looked just like this on another site but I was going to pay almost $800 after you factor in tax and shipping for two. I came on overstock just looking around and found this Chandelier here and oh my lord I couldn't tell the difference between the one on the other site. I said a prayer and ordered really fast! Because it was my first purchase at overstock I wasn't sure if the item was going to come in looking cheap or not. My package arrived in perfect condition and when I opened the box I was in LOVE! The reviews are right about the glass being hard to get into place but the product is stunning so moving around the glass didn't bother me at all. Oh don't forget to clean out the glass before you hang it because since it is a nice clear glass you will see all of your finger prints.;-) If you are thinking about getting this item don't think just order it now before they are all gone and you have to pay the high price at the "other" store. xoxo, Jeanna very happy customer! Just placed my second order for a rug wish me luck!

    Read More
    jeanna79 July 25, 2013
  • Antique Copper Lantern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our chandelier. It looks great and was such a good price. I had seen an almost identical chandelier in a well-know catalog of home furnishings. I feel in love with it but the price wasn't out of this world. So pleased to have found this one on Overstock! On a side note, we did have some trouble with the wiring. The wires were too short to install so we had to do some rewiring...so glad my hubby is handy.

    Read More
    ksredo December 31, 2011
  • Antique copper finish glass lantern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this particlar light for years, but could never afford it from the "other" provider. This light is practically identical to it. The only problem I have with it is the actual light part of it is not centered. It leans more towards the left against the glass. The light was bigger than I anticipated, but is very well made. I had to switch the lights out because they were so bright. Soft white bulbs fixed that. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    stacyrene1 December 27, 2011
  • LOVE these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a house and I designed my kitchen based on one on the houzz website and I saw these lights on there. They were listed from ******* **** but so many people commented saying the same exact ones were on overstock for a fraction of the price. So glad I found these on here. I am obsessed with them! They look amazing in my kitchen!

    Read More
    kmc322 May 28, 2014
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Very well packaged. Fixture was larger than I imagined (which I was happy about). Looks great in our dining room. Half the price of PB. Looks exactly like it. Great value.

    Read More
    angela16 December 27, 2011
  • AGELESS!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHANDELIER IS JUST PERFECT WITH MY KITCHEN REMODEL. I WAS AFRAID I WOULD NOT FIND ANYTHING TO CO-ORDINATE WITH THE THREE HANGING BELL SHAPED LIGHTS OVER MY ISLAND. THIS IS SO PERFECT YOU WOULD THINK I BOUGHT THEM TOGETHER. IT IS AGELESS. I LOVE IT. BONNIE WASHINGTON

    Read More
    nannygoat1 December 23, 2011
  • Hand blown glass
    Verified Purchase

    Package was great. Easy installation was easy. Only took a hr. Oh I'm a girl with a nursing degree not a electrition.

    Read More
    slsinnwell December 9, 2011
  • Large but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lantern but way too large for what I wanted. Had to return and process was very smooth and easy. Love shopping Overstock!

    Read More
    callymom50 December 6, 2011
  • Great in my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these gorgeous ** knock-offs to replace the flush-mount lights in my hallway. My ceilings are 10 ft, so I removed the entire length of the chain using only the clips at either end to attach the fixture to the canopy. The only extra tools you would need to do this are wire cutters and wire strippers. With this easy modification, they now hang about 32" from the ceiling. Installation was easy, even by myself. I will offer a tip if you complete this project alone- when installing the glass portion, I looped each of the 3 chains over a pair of scissors so I could hold them together and wore work gloves for grip. I could just see myself losing hold of the heavy glass at the top of a 6ft ladder! I followed another reviewer's tip and used a level to straighten the glass by fiddling with the way it sits in the metal band. It's a bold look for my hallway and I couldn't be happier with them!

    Read More
    skh4533 August 25, 2011
  • Not comparable to similar PB chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews led me to believe that quality was similar, but the glass feels like plastic, the color of metal looks painted on and the chain is significantly shorter. The price is much less, but don't fool yourself that you are getting the same product. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser925337 January 28, 2017
  • Stately
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my foyer and appears much more expensive.

    Read More
    Candy J. September 25, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. I put 2 of these over our island. It looks great.

    Read More
    curious August 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for over my staircase. I really love the look of it. It was easy for my husband to hang

    Read More
    Nicole G. August 28, 2016
  • lburt
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this chandelier and reviews are correct, it is exactly the same as the PB store that is 2 x the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links