Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $56.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this hundi pendent. Looks stunning over our island and literally gives me joy every time I turn them on!

    Read More
    Therese A. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful but too big for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lanterns for over my dining table but they were unfortunately too big for my space. Overstock made it easy to return them and I plan to buy the smaller size.

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 27, 2016
  • LET THERE BE LIGHT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product rocks and looks like a million bucks! Packaging was outstanding at protecting everything, though a bit difficult to get out of the box!! Most importantly NOTHING was broken! There are no written instructions, but with a little pre-thought, it's easy to put together. It fit right into the bracket in the ceiling from the old chandelier. Unless you have 15 foot ceilings the chain will be too long. It's a bit difficult to shorten. The links are tough, but with 2 pairs of pliers, you can twist open a link and shorten the chain as much as needed. Didn't come with wire nuts, but we had the ones from taking down the old light, so we were covered! Overall a tremendous product that will clearly change our lives! Looks great...works great....get one NOW! Two even!!

    Read More
    OstkUser396201 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 of these hanging down our hallway--they are quite large and fill the space nicely. They really are statement pieces--only thing is bugs will gather in the glass portion so we have to clean them out every few weeks. Even so, they are worth the trouble.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 19, 2016
  • Don't wast your money
    Verified Purchase

    The glass does not fit well into the metal hoop and is always crooked. Also they are a real pain to clean.

    Read More
    Andrea S. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to our Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I stepped out of my "traditional" comfort zone & chose this lantern for over my kitchen table instead of the normal & expected chandelier. I have a remodeled/updated farmhouse kitchen and it just sets it off! It was a great price & looks exactly like the more expensive from PB. Every time people walk in they ooh & ah ; ) The ONLY negative is the cleaning of it, taking it down and...it's a bug catcher as others have mentioned. But, IT IS WORTH IT!!!

    Read More
    lexylinelady01 February 10, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I bought six of these lights (one for the foyer, one for the dining room, one over the kitchen sink, and three over the kitchen island). I can't begin to tell you how much I love these lights. They are classically beautiful, and emit just enough light to be practical AND gorgeous. These lights are also substantially lower cost than the identical Pottery Barn version, but I can't imagine that the quality is any less than the PB inspiration piece. I'd totally recommend these lights.

    Read More
    qotw1 October 27, 2015
  • Large, but very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The Lantern is definitely impressive and seems well built. Time will tell, on the quality of the metal. My concern before ordering was that this light would be too big for a 15 x 15 room with an 8 foot ceiling. While it is large and impressive, WOW definitely makes the statement we wanted over our dining room table. It's not a fixture for general lighting in a hallway or a 8x8 bathroom, as you can't walk directly under it, unless you have 10 -12 foot ceilings. Trimmed down to only two links it hangs about 2 1/2 feet above our dining room table, which is exactly what we wanted. Warm, beautiful, impressive and well built. You won't be disappointed. The complaints about having to adjust the lights in the fixtures are true, but normal with any lighting. They just need minor adjustments to make sure they are perfectly aligned.

    Read More
    Castrenzi L. March 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say I love Overstock.com, I have bought several items and have yet to be disappointed. I decided that I wanted to change the pendant lights in my kitchen but I wanted something that would look different. I bought two and these lights look amazing! The Chandelier is quality material, it looks expensive and for the price it was a true bargin. I love them so much I bought one more and now I have three amazing looking lights in my kitchen. If you are hestiating on buying this don't, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    trinad26 October 31, 2014
  • Keep in mind the size!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lights for the bar in my kitchen. I had looked at pictures online and done so much research on these lanterns that I could make your head spin. I basically stalked Overstock until these lanterns came on sale and the second they did, I ordered two. My intention to put them over the island in my kitchen was a good intention; but I didn't anticipate how large they were and how "un-vaulted" my ceilings actually are. I have 9 foot ceilings and a bar height island. To make a really long story short...it just doesn't work. They hang so low; even if we took out every link in the chain, you would still hit your head on them...and not to mention they are HUGE. That would be the first thing you saw walking into our kitchen; these ginormous lights. They would be a great accent for the island in a kitchen if I have 12ft+ ceilings, but nothing lower than that. They really are beautiful and I'm so bummed that they don't work.

    Read More
    nglavin October 22, 2014
  • I absolutely love these lights!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this light for YEARS somewhere else and just could not fathom spending the amount of money they were asking...THEN when we were in the process of building our house, someone recommended I should check out Overstock...I saw the exact same lights at Overstock and I was able to get two for the price of one that the other place was asking! I have had these lights hanging over my kitchen island now for a year and half. The quality is great and they light up my kitchen beautifully!!! I would recommend these lights to anyone!

    Read More
    ChrisCord October 11, 2014
  • Super Sized
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice light fixture if you are trying to find a value version of the one available at PB. It is probably from the same factory in China. Just note that it is REALLY LARGE. Not a good choice for over an island. This one is more of a chandelier than a pendant. There is a smaller version that is perfect for over an island.

    Read More
    njexpert September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture to replace an outdated one when it came time to sell my home. My son is an electrician, he was impressed and said that he had been installing similar ones costing much more in very high end homes. My house sold in two weeks. I know that having an updated dining room fixture helped that to make that happen.

    Read More
    mcg815 July 1, 2014
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The chains required adjustment for balance, but overall GREAT fixture. It does show dust and "collects" bugs....But it is what I was looking for

    Read More
    2chandlers5 June 29, 2014
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light and much cheaper than the ones at higher end stores! The quality is great and it gives off so much light! It has been just the right touch for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    rebeccabrittle June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and of good quality. Easy to install but hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    cdself June 20, 2014
  • Nice?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. Looks just like the ones in the catalogs. The fixture inside of the glass hangs a little crooked. I could make myself crazy trying to adjust it, so I just deal with it. Small price to pay for the great value and style.

    Read More
    joeymc1 May 28, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an electrician. We usually buy fixtures from his distributers. Even with his discount, we pay considerably more than we did for this one. The quality is very good and it looks great.

    Read More
    kathnj May 9, 2014
  • Looks the same as the PB light
    Verified Purchase

    This Is the same light that the expensive store charges so much more for. Packaged very well and shipping took only a few days. Light looks great over my kitchen island. Put a dimmer switch on wall to control level of lighting. The glass and center lights sit off to one side but I can live with it.

    Read More
    mst09 April 23, 2014
  • Great light fixture! (but not the same as PB)
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally going to order the Hundi Lantern from the "other" company for twice the price, then happily found this online. I ordered two for above our kitchen island. While the light fixture appeared to be high-quality, there are two ways is which it differs from the PB lanterns - which may or may not matter to you depending on where you are putting it. First: the PB light fixture is a dark antique bronze. This one is an "antique copper". There is quite a bit of a golden-copper that shows through on the metal finish. This isn't a bad thing overall, but if you're putting it in a kitchen with stainless steel, the golden-copper really stands out. Second: the PB light fixture has a dark brown/black cord that runs through the chain from the ceiling to the light. This light fixture has a clear cord and copper wire that run through the chain, and it really stands out. Depending on where you are hanging this, it may or may not be an issue. In our kitchen, it would have been very obvious. Just a few thoughts for anyone else thinking this is an exact copy of the PB light. It's a great fixture, but it's not exactly the same.

    Read More
    kamf76 April 22, 2014
Sponsored Links