Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $56.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Copy
    Verified Purchase

    As lots of others have said, this lantern is a really fantastic copy of the same lantern that is sold by the "other" store that is so so pricey but that I love with all my decorating heart! So glad I found this at Overstock, because I never would have treated myself to the $$$ version from the other retailer. The quality of this product is wonderful, and while it was still a little pricey for my usual budget, it makes up for it with loads of style and class! If you are wondering if your should buy this, yes, you definitely should. It is lovely, lovely, lovely!! It is also quite large, so check your desired dimensions first, as Overstock offers this in other sizes that might suit your space better. Love this item, and so glad I got it before it sold out, yet again!!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    CoutureForSure December 12, 2014
  • Sweet design. Inferior metalwork.
    Verified Purchase

    The first fixture arrived with broken glass and packing that wasn't new, and I don't believe it was the fault of UPS. So, after returning the broken fixture to Overstock, I was sent a replacement that arrived in good shape, except... The three metal chains that hold up the glass globe were too short. My electrician added a link to each one. However, one of the three chains was still shorter than the other two. So he shortened one of them by about 1/2" and the globe now hangs almost level. The design is sweet, and looks great hung over my 54 X 54 square table. The bottom of the glass globe is 30" above the table top. My ceiling is 8' H. I wish I'd washed the glass globe more carefully with warm soapy water and dried with a linen towel before it was hung though. Oh well, I'll wait until it traps bugs next summer, when I'll need to take it down to clean anyway. That should be a relatively easy task, because each of the three chains has a carabiner clip on it. Would I order it again? Probably.

    Read More
    sydnea December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light.... Looks great over our kitchen nook table

    Read More
    Spierson December 3, 2014
  • Another P Barn look a like!
    Verified Purchase

    Would most definitely would recommend this fixture to anyone looking for some drama in a space. The installation took a little longer than expected due to poor install instructions, however once installed it looks FABULOUS!!! Best buy ever!

    Read More
    mnmags November 26, 2014
  • Much nicer than in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a lantern like this and had seen one in a retail store at double the price. I was afraid that when I got this one home that it would look cheap and flimsy, but I took a chance anyway, and WOW. I'm so glad I did. This looks just as substantial and elegant as the one I had seen in the store. The only concern I have is whether it is too large for the space.

    Read More
    TKelly November 9, 2014
  • Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this looks exactly like the fixture in the PB catalog but at half the price. We have this one over our dining room table and love it. I would rate it excellent but it does seem to sit off center and you have to kind of work with it to get it to not be off. But it is bright and it looks good. It does require dusting and if you aren't a fan of that on a regular basis, this might not be the fixture for you. No issues with setting up. We have 9 foot ceilings and had way more than enough chain to get it to hang just right.

    Read More
    oneluckyb November 7, 2014
  • A pottery barn look at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality. It is easy to install and looks fantastic over my dining room table. I would not recommend for small tables as it's a good size.

    Read More
    samh October 31, 2014
  • Antique copper light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light, it was everything that was advertised, it is over a table in my kitchen. I have a copper fan in family room that is open to the kitchen, I searched for along time to find one that seem to fit in. It is large, good quality, easy to install', packaged well. And the only change I would make is to buy 40 watts, or a dimmer. The three bulbs are very bright In a 60 watt. 40 is very bright for evening, received many compliments, I saw one so similar for three times the price. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Rachelsu October 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like the lights I've been wanting from a major chain store. After reading the reviews, I bought 40 watt bulbs. They are plenty bright. I will replace them with frosted lights next time. The clear glass globes allow the bulbs to brighten up the room, and look very elegant hanging from the ceiling. We draped one across the breakfast nook and hooked it to the side. Two others are hanging over our island.

    Read More
    neone October 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like this light, my electrician said it was a little difficult to put together and to get it to hang straight. Looks nice now that it's up.

    Read More
    lulieg September 9, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this light - I wanted this same light form ******** **** found it here for half the price, I love it its hanging in my hallway!

    Read More
    jc221 June 5, 2014
  • These are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a game-changer as we remodeled our kitchen and dining room. I had seen these in the ******* **** catalogues but I wasn't too thrilled a how much they cost. I was so happy to find them on Overstock so I bought 2 and I am glad I did! THey came nicely packaged and in excellent condition. I am a very happy customer!!

    Read More
    lesliew1 April 4, 2014
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen similar looking lights sold in stores for 4x the price of this one. The price is right and it looks beautiful. Mine hangs over our kitchen island and everyone that comes over it.

    Read More
    laurelgem February 12, 2014
  • THey look even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to hang over a large kitchen island. We get so many compliments on these and they were half the price of any other store! The only drawback is that the glass has to be cleaned about once a month to get the dust out that settles inside the pendant.

    Read More
    suddenlyisee January 24, 2014
  • Loved so much, bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this three years ago for our first house and loved it. Was easy and quick to install. We moved this last month to a new house and the sellers too their dining room fixture so I bought this one again. I will note that with this most recent purchase the glass globe is clearer than a few years back. I would highly recommend for the style, quality and price.

    Read More
    azaleapartyii January 10, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier -- perfect for my entry hall.... my only mistake was not measuring the space -- this piece is much bigger than I thought. But I still love it, and love having it on. You do need to clean it, otherwise can look cloudy and dirty when it is turned on. But for the price, well worth it!

    Read More
    jessicam72 January 8, 2014
  • Love this Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! It's a perfect combination of modern and classic. I have it in my foyer with a vaulted ceiling. It's pretty large, so it's perfect in that space. I also bought a similar semi-flush for the lower part of my foyer. I am in love with these! The only down side is that it is a little difficult to get the light centered in the globe. Regardless, I still love this!

    Read More
    shaniscrabby January 7, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    countrychick072002 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are large and quite striking. They feel heavy and well built. would recommend.

    Read More
    mjs100 December 17, 2013
  • Pottery Barn look without the PB price tag!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these chandeliers at Pottery Barn and was ready to purchase but thankfully, I decided to check out Overstock.com first. Wow, these were almost half the price of the 'Hundi Lanterns' at PB! I bought 2 of them to hang above my 7'x4' island. We're still in the building stage so we haven't hung them yet, but they are stunning - exactly the look I was going for. Note: they are large, so make sure you have the room. Arrived in a few days - I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    dtjjstan December 1, 2013
Sponsored Links