| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $145.99

Was: $153.49

Save $7.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light but it's really a dust catcher and hard to clean

    Read More
    Robyn L. September 15, 2017
  • Very disappointed in Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these lights for our new home. We were not able to install them until after some renovations and painting. Now that one of them is missing a integral part they don't want to help us out.

    Read More
    Delwyn September 8, 2017
  • Looks great but gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 of these in my kitchen for 2 years now, broke the glass on one and recently ordered a replacement. They look great but be aware they collect a ton of dust, dirt, and grime inside the glass and then they don't look so great. Kind of hard to clean you have to get on a ladder and take the glass part down and clean in the sink.

    Read More
    George Q. August 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have seen this style everywhere on decor programs, blogs, magazines. Finally bought two at a fantastic price here at Overstock. They do collect bugs over time. We clean ours maybe 3 times a year. Easiest with two people when taking the globes up and down, but one can do it. They clean up beautifully and back up they go. Perfect. The finish blends with my oil-rubbed bronze stuff. It's black with some coppery highlights.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Crooked parts
    Verified Purchase

    The light is difficult to clean (knew this going in) but I didn't anticipate the parts bring crooked. The lights are all at different angles and I'm terrified to try and straighten more and snap something.

    Read More
    Jessica M. July 13, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and looks exactly like the more expensive pottery barn version

    Read More
    KIM W. July 4, 2017
  • pretty, perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to admit, my first review was pretty dismal, but all worked out and I have to say I love this light. It is perfect. It is exactly like the more expensive version and hangs like a dream. Luckily i have the world's greatest hubby for hanging this stuff so had no problems as others seem to have had- we had no issues with inside fittings, all straight and it sat perfectly. Love it. You will too- and I don't mind cleaning it- understand you are buying something that needs care- like most things in your home.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 16, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great, bright light, unique looking. The only problem is that they are a dust catcher. We have to take them down quarterly to clean them from the dust that accumulates.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lights are gorgeous! We used 2 as "pendants" over a kitchen island. Great value and they look expensive. Just remember it is a bit of a pain to clean them. The glass needs to be removed to get any debris out of the bottom of the bell, but worth it for the look.

    Read More
    Kelly G. May 29, 2017
  • Super lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These hang in two stairway landings of my multi-story house. They are striking and lovely. I strongly recommend. My only complaint is not really viable- bugs sometimes drop down into the globe, which is pretty easy to remove and handwash. The globe is attached with hooks around the metal band, and you can pretty safely remove it (carefully...) I like that it's so easy to clean, but if you would have trouble getting up to it or would struggle reaching to take it down, I would choose something more dustable, that might not catch so many flying critters (the South has a stink bug problem, for example...and they love this globe). However, this is the only drawback for a very high quality piece, good value for the price. I would not change my purchase, I love it, and I would recommend strongly to others.

    Read More
    Joanna W. May 27, 2017
  • Great Look in any room
    Verified Purchase

    Really added a nice touch to our kitchen! Goes with any style and room.

    Read More
    Stavros S. May 25, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the space I bought it for.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the one from *** for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Christine L. April 22, 2017
  • Looks like an original
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in an old Chicago Bungalow we were updating. It looks like it belongs and yet it's new and clean!

    Read More
    migukt March 20, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and adds that British Colonial "look" I was after

    Read More
    LemonBay March 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great quality, easy to install and beautiful to top it off. This EXACT light is sold at my local P. Barn for almost 3x the price!

    Read More
    Sara G. March 16, 2017
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    If it were simply an empty glass bowl, it would serve as an appropriate crown for Trump. But it is not for it provides light, illumination and aesthetic appreciation.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to put over my bar, the globes were a little smaller than I expected. They match the entry and ceiling lights I bought. Beautiful lights, good value.

    Read More
    jmc6217 February 26, 2017
  • Nice enough for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely alternative from the way more expensive option others sell and it was very easy to install and came fast and all parts included. Only negative was the large glass had a few small air bubbles in the glass itself and had one small scratch . Not large enough to see from afar so I kept it and didn't bother trying to exchange that piece. Highly recoend using 40 watt bulbs..these 60 watt are blinding my family says.

    Read More
    Hannah C. February 6, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great buy, very expensive looking but much less money than the same the high end store is selling it for, the first one was chipped, no problem, received a replacement and it was perfect!

    Read More
    Linda R. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links