Today $153.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chande
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light! I have not installed it yet but I hope to install in our farm house in New England in the near future. I real like the style, simplicity and the overall charm of this light.

    Read More
    shundivi October 14, 2017
  • Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not too formal nor too shabby, exactly the look I was going for! The only downside is that it does get dirty and it shows, you have to clean it every other month or so.

    Read More
    Fredrika K. October 12, 2017
  • Looks great over kitchen island!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I replaced two small lights for these and my kitchen looks terrific! They are large and look great with a large island. They also provide a lot of light. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Wendy G. October 9, 2017
  • Love my light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My light fixture change the whole look of the room. I have it hanging over my dining room table everyone loves it. It was a great value and arrive within days.

    Read More
    Kim B. October 2, 2017
  • Chandelier is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light but it's really a dust catcher and hard to clean

    Read More
    Robyn L. September 15, 2017
  • Very disappointed in Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these lights for our new home. We were not able to install them until after some renovations and painting. Now that one of them is missing a integral part they don't want to help us out.

    Read More
    Delwyn September 8, 2017
  • Looks great but gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 of these in my kitchen for 2 years now, broke the glass on one and recently ordered a replacement. They look great but be aware they collect a ton of dust, dirt, and grime inside the glass and then they don't look so great. Kind of hard to clean you have to get on a ladder and take the glass part down and clean in the sink.

    Read More
    George Q. August 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have seen this style everywhere on decor programs, blogs, magazines. Finally bought two at a fantastic price here at Overstock. They do collect bugs over time. We clean ours maybe 3 times a year. Easiest with two people when taking the globes up and down, but one can do it. They clean up beautifully and back up they go. Perfect. The finish blends with my oil-rubbed bronze stuff. It's black with some coppery highlights.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Crooked parts
    Verified Purchase

    The light is difficult to clean (knew this going in) but I didn't anticipate the parts bring crooked. The lights are all at different angles and I'm terrified to try and straighten more and snap something.

    Read More
    Jessica M. July 13, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and looks exactly like the more expensive pottery barn version

    Read More
    KIM W. July 4, 2017
  • pretty, perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to admit, my first review was pretty dismal, but all worked out and I have to say I love this light. It is perfect. It is exactly like the more expensive version and hangs like a dream. Luckily i have the world's greatest hubby for hanging this stuff so had no problems as others seem to have had- we had no issues with inside fittings, all straight and it sat perfectly. Love it. You will too- and I don't mind cleaning it- understand you are buying something that needs care- like most things in your home.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 16, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great, bright light, unique looking. The only problem is that they are a dust catcher. We have to take them down quarterly to clean them from the dust that accumulates.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lights are gorgeous! We used 2 as "pendants" over a kitchen island. Great value and they look expensive. Just remember it is a bit of a pain to clean them. The glass needs to be removed to get any debris out of the bottom of the bell, but worth it for the look.

    Read More
    Kelly G. May 29, 2017
  • Super lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These hang in two stairway landings of my multi-story house. They are striking and lovely. I strongly recommend. My only complaint is not really viable- bugs sometimes drop down into the globe, which is pretty easy to remove and handwash. The globe is attached with hooks around the metal band, and you can pretty safely remove it (carefully...) I like that it's so easy to clean, but if you would have trouble getting up to it or would struggle reaching to take it down, I would choose something more dustable, that might not catch so many flying critters (the South has a stink bug problem, for example...and they love this globe). However, this is the only drawback for a very high quality piece, good value for the price. I would not change my purchase, I love it, and I would recommend strongly to others.

    Read More
    Joanna W. May 27, 2017
  • Great Look in any room
    Verified Purchase

    Really added a nice touch to our kitchen! Goes with any style and room.

    Read More
    Stavros S. May 25, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the space I bought it for.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the one from *** for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Christine L. April 22, 2017
  • Looks like an original
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in an old Chicago Bungalow we were updating. It looks like it belongs and yet it's new and clean!

    Read More
    migukt March 20, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and adds that British Colonial "look" I was after

    Read More
    LemonBay March 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great quality, easy to install and beautiful to top it off. This EXACT light is sold at my local P. Barn for almost 3x the price!

    Read More
    Sara G. March 16, 2017