Today: $168.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like an original
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in an old Chicago Bungalow we were updating. It looks like it belongs and yet it's new and clean!

    Read More
    migukt March 20, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and adds that British Colonial "look" I was after

    Read More
    LemonBay March 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great quality, easy to install and beautiful to top it off. This EXACT light is sold at my local P. Barn for almost 3x the price!

    Read More
    Sara G. March 16, 2017
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    If it were simply an empty glass bowl, it would serve as an appropriate crown for Trump. But it is not for it provides light, illumination and aesthetic appreciation.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to put over my bar, the globes were a little smaller than I expected. They match the entry and ceiling lights I bought. Beautiful lights, good value.

    Read More
    jmc6217 February 26, 2017
  • Nice enough for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely alternative from the way more expensive option others sell and it was very easy to install and came fast and all parts included. Only negative was the large glass had a few small air bubbles in the glass itself and had one small scratch . Not large enough to see from afar so I kept it and didn't bother trying to exchange that piece. Highly recoend using 40 watt bulbs..these 60 watt are blinding my family says.

    Read More
    Hannah C. February 6, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great buy, very expensive looking but much less money than the same the high end store is selling it for, the first one was chipped, no problem, received a replacement and it was perfect!

    Read More
    Linda R. February 2, 2017
  • Not comparable to similar PB chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews led me to believe that quality was similar, but the glass feels like plastic, the color of metal looks painted on and the chain is significantly shorter. The price is much less, but don't fool yourself that you are getting the same product. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser925337 January 28, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was beautiful and looks wonderful in our farmhouse entry way!!!

    Read More
    cindee18 January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful...but with some challenges
    Verified Purchase

    This quality and style of this fixture is even better than I expected. The only product quality issue is that the bulb holder pieces aren't perfectly straight without some adjustment, but they are easy to manipulate. The primary issues I am having and will continue to have with these fixtures is with keeping them clean. They do collect dust and insects at a pace that requires that I'll need to clean them often, and therein lies the second problem: they are very hard to remove from the chain in order to clean. Maybe there is a trick to it that I haven't discovered yet.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 20, 2017
  • *** Dupe
    Verified Purchase

    Looks almost exactly like the *** Hundi Lantern but at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Janene K. January 19, 2017
  • Love the style!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean, but love the style and price!

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful but collects a lot of dust
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and great price. It does collect a lot of dust though and is difficult to clean. If I had to do it over again I would choose a different style that didn't have a bowl to collect dust. But it is definitely very pretty.

    Read More
    aams January 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. I b. ought 2 of these. They are hanging from white washed rustic beams in my house. They were perfect! They are large, by the way, and hard to keep clean. But look so nice!

    Read More
    Carla M. December 21, 2016
  • Lantern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my den.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 20, 2016
  • Very nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this light fixture for my dining room, however, it seemed too large for the table that we have. Our table is approximately 3 ft. by 5 ft. Although we reviewed the measurements of the light, it just seemed too big for our space. The fixture appeared to be very good quality and the glass is nice and thick. It would be a beautiful piece, in the right room.

    Read More
    Aimee S. December 15, 2016
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. I wish it had one more light bc it’s not very bright.

    Read More
    emama December 3, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chandelier for the price. Looks great in the entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser510091 November 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the entrance hall & stair case. Throws a lot of light. Very nice!

    Read More
    laurawb November 9, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks better in person, the glass is a little tough to clean, but it's what you expect for the design.

    Read More
    Michael A. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links