Today: $171.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze Linear 8-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp with a pottery barn type look for a lower cost. Looks great in our home.

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is lovely. Got for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new home. For the price you get a rich catalog feel. Very nice over the dining table.

    Read More
    kp299 November 24, 2015
  • Antique Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful light fixture fits perfectly in my dining space. Was easy to install and very sturdy. The only complaint was that two of the light cups were too large for the opening. However after speaking to a very helpful representative they were able to send me two replacements. Unfortunately it did take two weeks to receive them but worth the wait.

    Read More
    Tracy N. November 21, 2015
  • Julie R from illinios
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the limited space I had in my entryway.

    Read More
    Julie R. November 3, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price. Fast arrival

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 23, 2015
  • Updating dining room and purchased chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the glass does has a soft yellow tint when the lights are off but when the light are on it is an off while and looks gorgeous in my dining room.

    Read More
    gina j. May 26, 2015
  • For the prices really good!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great surprises, looks great in my dining room. and the glasses are cream, beige NO YELLOW, BEATIFUL LAMP

    Read More
    GYGY May 25, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the look for the value. Nice addition!

    Read More
    Jeanette F. May 11, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    was surprised how good this look in my room

    Read More
    0smitty May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this. The metal is closer to black than antique bronze but it still worked for our dining room. The only problem is it is unevenly weighted so it leans a little to one side. Nothing anyone else would notice but I do b

    Read More
    Beth D. April 21, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as it is pictured, but even more beautiful in person. It had many pieces to it, and there was no way my friends were able to install, so I had an electrian install, and it took less than an hour. I recieved compliments on everyone who came through my place. It's perfect for that antiquey with a modern twist look.

    Read More
    beccaboo6 July 19, 2014
  • Oh boy....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light and had an electrician coming the next day to install. I started assembly the evening prior and found my "support bars" did not fit as they were about 1/2" too long. I swiftly emailed the address that asked you to give them a chance before sending back. I contacted them and promptly received a message from (I assume) corporate telling me my message was going to China and the time difference may delay responses. I sent a detailed message using the item numbers as suggested. I receive a prompt message back that I should send photos. I did so and a day later I got a message to send them what length bars I needed and they would send out... My electrician came the next day and said he bet he could put it together. Nope. He agreed that all four bars were too long and if you were able to get one in, the center bar was crooked and the others would not fit at all. Drilling was not really an option as you would see the extra holes through the bottom. I am still "working" with the ladies in China to try to resolve this as I really like the look of the light itself if we can get it assembled.

    Read More
    rhondacus June 4, 2014
  • Cheaply made, pieces didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Don’t waste your money. 3 of the 8 lamp shades did not fit all the way into the base so they stuck up higher than the rest of the shades, which looks ridiculous. The diagonal pieces for the light were too long so they did not match up with the pre-drilled holes on the lamp. So I had to drill additional holes to be able to put the screw through the bottom holes. The light was uneven and lopsided when it was hung. The design and style is great and it was cheap, which is the problem because the product is cheaply made. Save yourself time and a headache and buy something better made.

    Read More
    odoyle20 May 1, 2014
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made at all. Lights do not fit snugly inside their individual holders and since they are glass shades, there's no "wiggle room" to manipulate, so they're all crooked. The first shipment arrived with three broken shades. Overstock.com was great and immediately took care of the problem and sent a replacement chandelier, however between the two of them, the lights didn't fit and the assembly was bad. We hired an electrician, but began putting the light together before he came to save time. The top support rod is supposed to screw in snugly to the bottom. It does not so there's a 1" gap where you can see where the rod screws into the bottom. We figured we were doing something wrong, but the electrician had the same problem.

    Read More
    tcbmdrok333 April 12, 2014
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Best looking light I could find for this price! It looks very nice. I was a little worries about the reviews of the glass being yellow, but it looks how a white or ivory candle looks when burning. Looks great hung low over my farmhouse style table.

    Read More
    kimbatl February 21, 2014
  • Excellent Value for rustic lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't let the "yellow" candles fool you! The glass globes are actually a creamy vanilla and give off a lovely warm glow. I couldn't be more pleased. When compared to similar available fixtures it would be difficult to beat the price of this beautiful chandelier. Our adobe home welcomes the new addition to the dining room.

    Read More
    cdean2 December 4, 2013
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to install and looks amazing! We added a dimmer switch and the ambiance it creates is too notch. It tied my great room together because I have wax less battery run candles from Restoration Hardware on my mantle. The look completes the room.

    Read More
    tthomp0505 December 3, 2013
  • Elegant Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    For a combination of elegance and lighting, can't go wrong. I have yet to install and use, but looking forward.

    Read More
    nikichina November 27, 2013
  • 8 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Only strange thing to me is the glass doesn't go down in to the base. They just kind of sit there. But puts out great light. Have over dinning room tanke

    Read More
    gramalicious July 23, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We custom built our craftsman style home, this is a perfect fit for our lighting.

    Read More
    bistro641 April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links