Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze Linear 8-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this style of chandelier for our family room and found this to be a great price compared to similar chandeliers that I had looked at. The quality is good and this makes it a heavy chandelier for installing. It also does have to be completely put together. The only disappointment for me was that I did not notice the glass lights were yellow when I placed my order and they are definitely yellow. The color the bulbs cast is nice but when the light is off I would have rather had an etched glass finish.

    Read More
    kdb25 April 28, 2009
  • Gorgeous light

    We bought this light to hang in our dining room. It is beautiful. You can use soft lights and the glass looks more yellow, or you can use bright lights and the glass looks more white. Either way, it is a beautiful light. It is the first thing people notice and comment on when they walk into our dining room. Its solid built, no plastic frame, great quality. We absolutely love it.

    Read More
    jcs79 August 11, 2010
  • Well made...
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great above my table. We installed a dimmer when we put this up which really enables you to set any mood. Very low for nice dinners or super bright when doing homework. My only complaint is how yellow the glass looks when the light's not on. Once you turn the light on to any level you don't see the yellow tone as much but when its off, they are super yellow. I would have preffered a little variation. It also looked square to me in the pictures but it is definately rectangular. It was easy to put together and we had no problems hanging it. Would still recommend even with the yellow glass.

    Read More
    madisonsmom18 October 25, 2011
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great in living room. My husband and father hung it. Not that difficult and they are not professional electricians. Not nearly as difficult as some reviewers said.swiftly

    Read More
    shulshof October 13, 2011
  • Chandelier with a Whow!! factor
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier looks attractive and it was not expensive. It needs stronger bulbs than it was recommended. Definitely great deal.

    Read More
    gossia2 February 28, 2013
  • Happy with this purchase

    Lots of these reviews talk about the bulbs being yellow, as opposed to a cream color. To me, they look antique Spanish and I like the color. It blends with a painting I have nearby it that has gold and yellow tones, and the walls in my dining room are white, so I think the slightly yellowed antique look of the chandelier adds good color to the room and looks cool. This chandelier was less that 50% the price of comparable chandeliers elsewhere, and I'm really happy with it. Advice: get an electrician to install it. Some of the problems listed in these reviews can be solved by someone who does this kind of installation professionally.

    Read More
    jillsandiego November 6, 2012
  • Excellent light, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was bought for our entryway! It is perfect, just what I was looking for, it fits the space and looks great in the high ceiling.

    Read More
    northwestliving October 11, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great light!! Love it looks like faux wood and you can make either bright or dimmer based upon the wattage of bulbs you use!!

    Read More
    mrinwpb September 23, 2011
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over my table

    Read More
    jill b. August 13, 2017
  • Like it so much...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I bought it again. We put it up in our old house and I bought it again for the new house.

    Read More
    Heather H. June 11, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put the chandler in my dinning room looks absolutely great!

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • Dining Decor
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this piece. It's added ambiance to our dining room. We receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    cjswain February 5, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my casual dining area. It's great. Provides plenty of light and looks good.

    Read More
    ericaf January 27, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the fourth of that money

    Read More
    Tatiana B. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room. The lamp setting was off-center for the table. This lamp made it work.

    Read More
    vats August 2, 2016
  • Just alright nothing great
    Verified Purchase

    A bit cheaply made. The circumference of one of the glass shades actually is to large and will not fit down into the holder but I just set it on top and figure no one will notice. The light goes nicely with my decor and it's just fine and let's admit it you get what you pay for and this was a cheap light. That being said putting it together and hanging it was not difficult, I just had help from my son holding it up while I attached everything. It does hang nicely and looks pretty lit up.

    Read More
    Debora G. June 19, 2016
  • Looks More Expensive Than It Is
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what I wanted. Just the right amount of light over my seats 6 table.

    Read More
    harry7275 May 28, 2016
  • Seemed Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back because it just looked too rustic and bulky in my smallish dining room. The quality and construction looked good, and I would buy it to use in a larger room.

    Read More
    GU May 7, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small dining room and it adds a nice touch. Very reasonably priced and it does look very "casual elegant". I use it in a dimmer a light and the effect is quite nice. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    reveuse64 March 5, 2016
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I bought this light that I would like it, but wow...I love it. It is exactly what I wanted and what you see is exactly what you get. Took a little time to put it together, but its a Pottery Barn look at a great price. Love this light

    Read More
    jan February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links