Today: $171.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze Linear 8-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it so much...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I bought it again. We put it up in our old house and I bought it again for the new house.

    Read More
    Heather H. June 11, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put the chandler in my dinning room looks absolutely great!

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • Dining Decor
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this piece. It's added ambiance to our dining room. We receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    cjswain February 5, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my casual dining area. It's great. Provides plenty of light and looks good.

    Read More
    ericaf January 27, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the fourth of that money

    Read More
    Tatiana B. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room. The lamp setting was off-center for the table. This lamp made it work.

    Read More
    vats August 2, 2016
  • Just alright nothing great
    Verified Purchase

    A bit cheaply made. The circumference of one of the glass shades actually is to large and will not fit down into the holder but I just set it on top and figure no one will notice. The light goes nicely with my decor and it's just fine and let's admit it you get what you pay for and this was a cheap light. That being said putting it together and hanging it was not difficult, I just had help from my son holding it up while I attached everything. It does hang nicely and looks pretty lit up.

    Read More
    Debora G. June 19, 2016
  • Looks More Expensive Than It Is
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what I wanted. Just the right amount of light over my seats 6 table.

    Read More
    harry7275 May 28, 2016
  • Seemed Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back because it just looked too rustic and bulky in my smallish dining room. The quality and construction looked good, and I would buy it to use in a larger room.

    Read More
    GU May 7, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small dining room and it adds a nice touch. Very reasonably priced and it does look very "casual elegant". I use it in a dimmer a light and the effect is quite nice. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    reveuse64 March 5, 2016
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I bought this light that I would like it, but wow...I love it. It is exactly what I wanted and what you see is exactly what you get. Took a little time to put it together, but its a Pottery Barn look at a great price. Love this light

    Read More
    jan February 17, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light here. Well made. We have had it over a year now and everyone that sees it over our table compliments on how nice it looks. Easy assembly. Some of the glass canisters were tough to position but ultimately it worked out. Be confident in purchasing this light. Its is NOT cheaply made.

    Read More
    Jacob S. February 17, 2016
  • Practical and Pretty and Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier.... I had been on a long-time hunt for the right lighting and look in my dining room (not too formal or too everyday).... This great piece was the perfect fit - - Did I mention I LOVE it!?!?!

    Read More
    Rainie K. January 31, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp with a pottery barn type look for a lower cost. Looks great in our home.

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is lovely. Got for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new home. For the price you get a rich catalog feel. Very nice over the dining table.

    Read More
    kp299 November 24, 2015
  • Antique Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful light fixture fits perfectly in my dining space. Was easy to install and very sturdy. The only complaint was that two of the light cups were too large for the opening. However after speaking to a very helpful representative they were able to send me two replacements. Unfortunately it did take two weeks to receive them but worth the wait.

    Read More
    Tracy N. November 21, 2015
  • Julie R from illinios
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the limited space I had in my entryway.

    Read More
    Julie R. November 3, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price. Fast arrival

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 23, 2015
  • Updating dining room and purchased chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the glass does has a soft yellow tint when the lights are off but when the light are on it is an off while and looks gorgeous in my dining room.

    Read More
    gina j. May 26, 2015
  • For the prices really good!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great surprises, looks great in my dining room. and the glasses are cream, beige NO YELLOW, BEATIFUL LAMP

    Read More
    GYGY May 25, 2015
Sponsored Links