Sale $144.48

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $45.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning light! My favorite Overstock purchase yet! Simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 7, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This looks incredible in our home. Well made, beautiful.

    Read More
    Chrissy D. March 1, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and sparkly!

    Read More
    Sharif R. February 27, 2017
  • Very Pretty when lit
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just a bit smaller than expected, but is spectacular when it gets dark out and is lit up. It is simple yet has a flare of fashion.

    Read More
    Claudette O. February 12, 2017
  • Nice bedroom accent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedroom accent. It complements the room.

    Read More
    Anna K. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it's so beautiful at night.used lower wattage bulbs

    Read More
    Denise B. January 25, 2017
  • Love ❤
    Verified Purchase

    Love my light. Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    ourmasterbath January 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this light. It's actually the second time I purchased it I loved it so much. We have it in the dining room in our current house and just bought it again for our master bedroom in our new construction home. It puts out these beautiful shadows on the walls that give a wallpapered appearance. I can't begin to count the compliments that we received on the light in our current house. Everyone is always surprised when I tell them it's from Overstock. Don't hesitate to buy this light if you love sparkle.

    Read More
    Sara W. January 1, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chandelier for almost a year and am in love with it. It emits perfect lighting for my dining area and the crystals were already intact.

    Read More
    Ashley T. December 29, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i live in colombia, and for the price i will never find something like that here

    Read More
    OstkUser312151 November 19, 2016
  • Impressive piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our foyer entry and it is stunning. It provides lots of light and looks beautiful from the outside of the home as well as inside. It was a bit of a challenge to put together. The instructions were not as clear as we would have wanted. We had to take it apart twice to finally get it the right way. You need patience to read through and look at the photos to understand how its put together.

    Read More
    Claudio J. November 12, 2016
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It looks so great! The reflection from the glass crystals gives off this beautiful almost pond like look all over the walls! I'm so glad I found this! Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    ginganinja5 November 9, 2016
  • Stunning Dining Room Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    My dining room was "missing something" to bring it to the next level. This light is what was missing. Once in, my place went from so-so to magazine worthy.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 4, 2016
  • Jo Ann/Loxahatchee, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this chandelier to replace living room ceiling fan and it was stunning. Made a big difference in updating the living room.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. October 31, 2016
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chandelier and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Paul P. October 10, 2016
  • A touch of Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great glamour to our great room. I was concerned about how much light it could throw- but it's bright! Hooks that hold crystals in place are fragile

    Read More
    Derek M. October 5, 2016
  • Sparkly but less light than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture, I actually own 2. I used them to replace two 3 light fixtures, and I think they are lovely, but they do throw off less light than I expected an 8 light fixture to throw, due the shades. I do love how these look though, they look great turned on and off.

    Read More
    Megan B. October 4, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it over my dining room table and it is beautiful. The shadows it makes on the wall are so neat. I put a mirror on the wall behind it and the reflection just adds to its beauty. Would highly recommend it. Crystals are in place when it comes out of the box.

    Read More
    JR October 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Beautiful over our dining table in our industrial chic remodeled dining room. Picture doesn't do it justice. Also reflects beautiful pattern all over walls.

    Read More
    Amy H. September 10, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT NICE AND BIG IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE

    Read More
    ANA F. September 8, 2016