Today $181.49

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $8.50 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and well made! Recommend it! I used it in a great room that is a little more dressy but it would work well in a bedroom too! I was thrilled to see the crystals were already on the chandelier!

    Read More
    rwp23 November 2, 2017
  • Love it!

    We've had this chandelier for over 4 years and still looks amazing in our dining room. It looks so pretty when it's lit at night, it sparkles and shines. We get many compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandy S. October 13, 2017
  • Glam bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are converting a can light over the bathtub to hold this chandelier to take our master bath into the current decade. The crystals are already mounted and it gives a very fragmented looking light. Originally we wanted to put it in our entry way, but the light pattern reflected gave the room an odd feeling.

    Read More
    mnrdh October 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks bigger in picture but is beautiful

    Read More
    Caroline S. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter fells loke a Princess

    Read More
    Tony C. October 5, 2017
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks MUCH more expensive than it was. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    toniab October 3, 2017
  • Hung upside down...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So after days of wondering why my light fixture didn’t look quite like what I ordered,I realized that it was hung upside down. After flipping the 2nd tier to its rightful position and lowering it, I was in love. It gives the dining area an added pizzazz.

    Read More
    Marsha P. September 26, 2017
  • I want to swing from the ....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier, the light that is thrown is great. The only thing I wish it had was a down rod rather than a chain, but I guess that would make it a pendant not a chandelier!

    Read More
    Kerry J. September 26, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and adds pizzaz to our stairwell.

    Read More
    Katie B. September 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures just don't do this justice. It is by far the most stunning chandelier I've ever seen.

    Read More
    Kristina S. September 10, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my home. It is over my nook table. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    P D. August 25, 2017
  • Pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very sparkly. Took a while to put together.

    Read More
    jadie6 August 3, 2017
  • Sooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My first impression was the quality was not as good as expected but when you turn it on it is absolutely beautiful. All the crystals were pre attached and came with extras if needed.

    Read More
    pac759 July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. He bottom and top tier are a bit off-centered. I also wish that the excess cord could just be tucked into the ceiling if you needed to shorten the chandelier.

    Read More
    Angelee C. July 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this new chandelier. The light it reflects on the walls is beautiful and adds so much character to my hallway!

    Read More
    Lenora M. June 20, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous! It looks even better in person. Arrived in time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180895 June 13, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and am glad I got it. One socket did not work so they sent me a whole extra fixture. I have not seen anything this size for a better price

    Read More
    savannahdesigner June 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very wasy to set up. It's beautiful. What else can I say. I will order another one.

    Read More
    Tracie R. June 6, 2017
  • Jazzy light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this modern light fixture to go at the top of a staircase of a historical home with three landings to the staircase. It looks good and provides a great deal of light. My only caveat is I wish the metal were not so black, like more of a gun metal color, which would make it look richer. It also has had a few of the plastic "crystals" come off, which we were able to reattach, but still annoying given the fact we have 12 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    sabrina w. May 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on this item. Just ordered another one.

    Read More
    kitty04 May 16, 2017