Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for our entry way and it looks stunning! We recently remodeled and have a barrel ceiling in the entry, so not a lot of room. We wanted something with bling but with bronze metal, not chrome..this is the perfect one! It 's not too large, has clean lines so not too showy, but with the lights on the crystals really sparkle! It is really pretty! The only downfall is putting it together, so as many said plan on about 4 hours for 1 person to put all of the crystals on. Also, when its shipped to you the lower part of the light is mounted inside the larger and upside down, so don't miss taking is out and put the crystals on the right way! Or you will be redoing the lower portion, like I did (not too smart, I know!) It's a great buy and worth the time to put it together!

    Read More
    NewinCA December 12, 2010
  • Beautiful but not for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous light. the bronze is very dark almost black. The way the light reflects off of crystals makes shadows on the wall. If you use 8 60w bulbs, it will blind you when you turn it on. We needed to purchase a dimmer. It would be great hung high, not at eye level. All of these things make it special, that being said, we did not expect that in our dining room. I would love it for a different area of the house but we are looking for a new dining room light and will put this in our bedroom when the time comes. It is gorgeous though, for the price and unique.

    Read More
    meganms February 15, 2011
  • 8 light Bronze Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my two story entrace way to match the 4 light version of this chandelier I put in my dining room. Fills up the entrance way with brilliant light on both levels. Had this installed professionally because of the location and had two small problems. Needed to extend the length of the chain and wire which we were able to do since I had bought the 4 light one and had extra chain. The other problem was balancing the top with the bottom. No matter what adjustments he made, it seems just a hair off. As one other reviewed suggested, I bought round bulbs for this one because you can see the fixture from all angles. It was worth the few extra dollars. Very pleased with this purchase, it is stunning.

    Read More
    shine10 June 23, 2011
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price. you do get what you pay for so it is a little inexpensive looking when you get really close up but for the money, I'd say it's worth what I paid for it. I would recommend it to a friend if they wanted something inexpensive but nice. looks high end from a distance!

    Read More
    sunfun2 September 6, 2011
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to decide which chandelier to buy for our foyer. It is a decent size foyer and I was concerned that the chandelier might be too small. But I loved the design so much that I went and ordered it and am so happy with the purchase. It definitely sparkles a lot and creates a cool pattern on the walls. Absolutely love it! For all those people who are bit concerned about the size—the chandelier definitely looks bigger than the description on the site, it is simply amazing! And yes mine also came with crystals attached so did not have to worry about it.

    Read More
    rvmahavis October 17, 2011
  • bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because I was instantly drawn to it as it is just what I had it mind. I wanted something brownish in color but yet wanted a little bling. I love this and have since purchased the other one that is not two tier and am purchasing the pendant for my foyer. The crystals do have to be put on one at a time but I did it in 3 evenings while watching TV. It really wasn't that bad. The chandelier is beautiful and will look perfect in my dining room. I have a oblong rustic dark brown table with 4 chairs and a bench. Perfect color and a little bling. The crystals sparkle. I can't wait to see it with light bulbs in it. As soon as the other one I ordered arrives, I'll put the 400+ crystals on it. This one will go over my eat in kitchen pub height table. Overstock has awesome customer service and I will definately order from them again and again. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    weebok41 September 21, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely beautiful. I bought it to dress up a small dining area in my apartment. I took about 2 nights in front of a television to put the crystals on. It was actually a fun project. I also put in a dimmer switch so that I can set the mood. For the cost of this lightning fixture I was able to get a very elegent setting inexpensively. Thanks overstock. You rock!

    Read More
    shraya February 13, 2011
  • Expensive look at a fraction of the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in desperate need for a fixture for our new home's dining room but frankly, I was running out of money quickly. I knew I wanted a little bit of bling mixed in with a little bit of rustic for that Rustic Luxe look. The fixture I originally chose was $1100 so I knew I had better find something else or risk my husband leaving me. I came across this one and, I'll admit, I begrudgingly settled. Boy am I glad I did! This is fantastic! It looks so much more expensive than it was. In fact, I had to produce the receipt to hubs to save my marriage. This is just the right blend of rustic and bling. Boy, it is sexy! So glad I found it.

    Read More
    modmomof4 October 24, 2012
  • This light is beautiful! Cant take my eyes off it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very concerned about the quality of this light because of the price and the weight of the chandelier. I needed to update my dining room and had since taken down an outdated very expensive piece to add this. WOW! like i mentioned above. This light is very lightweight type metal than I did have to adjust by bending to straighten, however once you get the light straight you do not have to mess with it anymore...I could not wait until nighttime to get the full effect of this chandelier and wow.....I turn it on every night and make extra trips through the dining room just to gaze at it....it literally looks like a million bucks, even with the lights off....very contemporary.

    Read More
    turbo4195 May 8, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this piece it really makes my dinning room more modern and classy. It came with the crystals in place, easy to install and beautifully lights up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser900377 February 8, 2017
  • So happy I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't going to order this because the dimensions were smaller than my existing light fixture in my dining room, and I thought it would look too small for the space. But I ordered it with the assumption that if it didn't look right, I could send it back. Well, I'm so glad I took a chance because this light looks amazing in person! It visually looks larger than my last one, even though it's several inches smaller. As others have said, the crystals are already attached and it didn't take a professional electrician longer than 30-45 minutes to remove the old light, patch the hole, cut a new hole for this light (I needed to move the location slightly), connect it, hang it, balance it, ground it, clean up and go. I put in the max 60 W bulbs (8) and it is super bright. I have a dimmer on the light and LOVE being able to make it as bright or dim as the mood hits. One thing to be aware of, and if I can figure out how to post a photo, I will - the fixture does not have that jagged edge around the bottom two tiers like the product photo online shows. It has a clean straight finished edge around the bottom, just like at the top. I really love how sparkly this is and the compliments received so far!

    Read More
    tracideek October 29, 2015
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is GORGEOUS!!!! It took me a few weeks to put it in my dining room because I thought it was going to be to big & flashy, but it looks so classy!!! This 1 item has changed the entire theme of the room for the better! It makes my already beautiful room breath taking. Even my hard to please sister & husband think it's breath taking. I agree!!!!

    Read More
    Nora R. October 24, 2015
  • New home and ordered same chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved and first purchase was this chandelier and matching flush mount. Loved them in my last home. Both are sparkling and add terrific light dimensions to any dull room! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    profbrendi December 2, 2014
  • Most complimented thing in my house!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just added on to our house and our friends have all been walking through and everyone stops and talks about this chandelier. It is by far the favorite part of our addition for everyone. The best part is how beautiful the crystals sparkle when the light is on.

    Read More
    Kiki November 25, 2014
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at bedroom chandeliers for a really long time. We bought a pair of these - the small one and the bigger one - because of the reasonable price and the modern style. Both lights exceeded expectations. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rebecca November 23, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a lot of sparkle this is for you. I used decorative clear 40 watt bulbs and it looks very nice when lamp is off, stunning when lit. At night with the dimmer turned down it is still awesome and the crystals really do sparkle. Wish the brown color was lighter [it is a little dark] but it is true to the photo.

    Read More
    dorcib November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this lamp! It is just as beautiful as the photo and very pretty and sparkly. When lit, it leaves a beautiful pattern on the wall that is very cool...looks almost like lace. The only thing that holds me back from giving it an "excellent" review is that the color is a lot darker than the "bronze" it is supposed to be...it is almost black. That didn't deter me from keeping it, but I do wish it was a little more "brown"... But it is lovely and I love it. :)

    Read More
    getawaygal November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier was perfect for my dining room. Using the dimmer switch creates beautiful patterns on the walls. It really adds the bling that I was looking for. Also, the quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    tstclisa June 24, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my dinning room! arrived almost complete assemble and was easy to install.

    Read More
    ntfg77 February 24, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture arrived in good shape with the sparkles already attached. My husband installed it easily in the dining room, but the bottom drum is a little crooked. It is a great look and size for an 8'-0 ceiling. I would call it black instead of antique bronze. Also, it has a rubbery/chemical smell that is fading. Bulbs were not included. I am very happy with the way it looks!

    Read More
    mwc83 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links