Sale: $147.59

Similar item price: $249.99

Save $102.40 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My first impression was the quality was not as good as expected but when you turn it on it is absolutely beautiful. All the crystals were pre attached and came with extras if needed.

    Read More
    pac759 July 23, 2017
  • Bar not long enoigh
    Verified Purchase

    Bar is not long enough for me to complete the second shade. Very very disappointed. Will never order from Overstock again. I'll stick with ***where things arrive in two days and the product arrives correct

    Read More
    OstkUser923481 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. He bottom and top tier are a bit off-centered. I also wish that the excess cord could just be tucked into the ceiling if you needed to shorten the chandelier.

    Read More
    Angelee C. July 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this new chandelier. The light it reflects on the walls is beautiful and adds so much character to my hallway!

    Read More
    Lenora M. June 20, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous! It looks even better in person. Arrived in time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180895 June 13, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and am glad I got it. One socket did not work so they sent me a whole extra fixture. I have not seen anything this size for a better price

    Read More
    savannahdesigner June 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very wasy to set up. It's beautiful. What else can I say. I will order another one.

    Read More
    Tracie R. June 6, 2017
  • Jazzy light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this modern light fixture to go at the top of a staircase of a historical home with three landings to the staircase. It looks good and provides a great deal of light. My only caveat is I wish the metal were not so black, like more of a gun metal color, which would make it look richer. It also has had a few of the plastic "crystals" come off, which we were able to reattach, but still annoying given the fact we have 12 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    sabrina w. May 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on this item. Just ordered another one.

    Read More
    kitty04 May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really beautiful. I have it in my dining room. Just enough bling, not over the top. I put it on a dimmer so I could control the lighting in the room.

    Read More
    Sheila C. May 5, 2017
  • Cool fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on the light bulbs you purchase, you can change the look of this light fixture. Thought it made a nice upgrade to our space. More of a modern feel.

    Read More
    Wesley K C. May 1, 2017
  • The reviews are right! Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a stunning light fixture for the price. It sparkles the entire room. I only wish it was larger than it was. My room is large and I would love it even more if it was about three inches larger in diameter. But other than that it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1090888 April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Guest room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hangs in our guest room near an ebony beam. The shadows it throws (especially if you install a dimmer switch, which I do recommend) are incredible. Such a lovely light, great price. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exquisite.... it looks very expensive! Worth every cent!

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier brought light and sparkle to my entry. I love how the sun hits the crystals and sends beams of light throughout the house. And when it is on, it casts a bright and beautiful light. But as many other reviewers noted, it can hang a little crooked but not noticeable enough to be a distraction.

    Read More
    Evonne G. March 31, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning light! My favorite Overstock purchase yet! Simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 7, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This looks incredible in our home. Well made, beautiful.

    Read More
    Chrissy D. March 1, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and sparkly!

    Read More
    Sharif R. February 27, 2017
  • Very Pretty when lit
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just a bit smaller than expected, but is spectacular when it gets dark out and is lit up. It is simple yet has a flare of fashion.

    Read More
    Claudette O. February 12, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this piece it really makes my dinning room more modern and classy. It came with the crystals in place, easy to install and beautifully lights up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser900377 February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links