Sale $163.34

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $26.65 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loved my chandelier, looks expensive at a great price, definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    maria s. December 10, 2017
  • cute chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chandelier good value

    Read More
    Lisa December 7, 2017
  • Lovely Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    bedroom now finished with grace!

    Read More
    DHALIMU ROBINSON November 30, 2017
  • Prisms!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful. One of my favorites. Being in a small room the chandelier casts a slew of prisms on to my walls. It takes chandelier bulbs. And the shades are a metal.

    Read More
    faer816 November 30, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Package arrived in timely fashion and well packed. The light looks beautiful in person. We were very happy with this purchase and my husband had no problems installing this light fixture himself.

    Read More
    joan g. November 29, 2017
  • Very nice and classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to install

    Read More
    Rody A. November 17, 2017
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my 2nd time buying this chandelier. I sold a house and had buy another one. It's a beauty but one light doesn't work with the bulb. I'm disappointed because I was renovating a house and I am outside the return policy to replace this defective product.

    Read More
    EJ November 16, 2017
  • A beautiful gem!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is a beautiful gem in my dining room...I just love it! It came fully assembled and well-packaged. It was easy to hang and had plenty of chain for a custom length. It is not flimsy and the crystals shine beautifully, even when the light is not turned on. With 8 lightbulbs, I would suggest using 40watt bulbs on a dimmer. It gives off plenty of light, and looks great at full power or dimmed. I looked at this for a long time and I’m so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 8, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Coordinates with the round chandelier. This one is in master bath. Need to use 25w bulbs otherwise is warm.

    Read More
    Susan T. November 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and well made! Recommend it! I used it in a great room that is a little more dressy but it would work well in a bedroom too! I was thrilled to see the crystals were already on the chandelier!

    Read More
    rwp23 November 2, 2017
  • Love it!

    We've had this chandelier for over 4 years and still looks amazing in our dining room. It looks so pretty when it's lit at night, it sparkles and shines. We get many compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandy S. October 13, 2017
  • Glam bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are converting a can light over the bathtub to hold this chandelier to take our master bath into the current decade. The crystals are already mounted and it gives a very fragmented looking light. Originally we wanted to put it in our entry way, but the light pattern reflected gave the room an odd feeling.

    Read More
    mnrdh October 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks bigger in picture but is beautiful

    Read More
    Caroline S. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter fells loke a Princess

    Read More
    Tony C. October 5, 2017
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks MUCH more expensive than it was. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    toniab October 3, 2017
  • Hung upside down...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So after days of wondering why my light fixture didn’t look quite like what I ordered,I realized that it was hung upside down. After flipping the 2nd tier to its rightful position and lowering it, I was in love. It gives the dining area an added pizzazz.

    Read More
    Marsha P. September 26, 2017
  • I want to swing from the ....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier, the light that is thrown is great. The only thing I wish it had was a down rod rather than a chain, but I guess that would make it a pendant not a chandelier!

    Read More
    Kerry J. September 26, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and adds pizzaz to our stairwell.

    Read More
    Katie B. September 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures just don't do this justice. It is by far the most stunning chandelier I've ever seen.

    Read More
    Kristina S. September 10, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my home. It is over my nook table. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    P D. August 25, 2017