Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $210.14

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $79.85 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to return this because it was too large for the space....but I would've loved to keep it. I would buy again if i had the space..........

    Read More
    Maggie M. August 16, 2017
  • chandlier I love this light.i'm hoping you can fix
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when the light arrived it had one of the cardboard looking covers below the light missing. since I like the light so much I am hoping they can send the piece to me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086247 August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful chandelier finish my bedroom decor it's sooooo gorgeous I can't believe that. I am so happy that I chose this one. I highly recommend this chandelier. It glam my bedroom.

    Read More
    Bernard J. August 2, 2017
  • Really added alot to my dinningroom...
    Verified Purchase

    Repainted candles white gave a classier look

    Read More
    Goldie S. August 1, 2017
  • Looks Beautiful But....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful chandelier in the photo, but when I received it, many of the crystals were chipped and they kind of look cheap up close. Also took forever to assemble and it was very tedious. Overall, once up, it does look beautiful and I'm pretty satisfied overall.

    Read More
    Mary P. July 28, 2017
  • Not for the impatient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One gets the sense of having built this thing from scratch once you're done, but it does look great when it's all together! As other reviews have said, make sure you thread the jewels before you assemble the branches onto the trunk. It just makes things easier since you do have a lot of bending and adjusting in order to fit the jewels. Many of the ends that the jewels fit into are either crushed or bent the wrong way so a pair of needle nose pliers will come in handy. Also hanging it from something accessible at eye level will greatly ease assembly especially with wiring the base up without needing to lay it on its side. If you're not particularly handy or patient, choose another chandelier.

    Read More
    bigdjoe July 24, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second chandelier......I had one several years ago in a house I sold and regretted not taking it ever since......was so glad to find it on Overstock's website to put in my new house. A fun mix of crystal and iron!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1284444 July 23, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is terrible. Have been trying to attach the crystals and it is very near impossible to do!!! I have never seen nails that small and the little holes are so small it is a hot mess!!!

    Read More
    Linda K S. July 21, 2017
  • Love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Does take time to assemble...But worth it once it's done.

    Read More
    Tara W. July 18, 2017
  • The bling I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although this chandelier took a long time and a fair amount of patience to assemble the results are stunning. Everyone that sees it loves it.

    Read More
    karenj59 July 17, 2017
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom. It says the finish of the metal is "oil rubbed bronze." I have oil rubbed bronze hardware all throughout my master suite… The bathroom plumbing fixtures, the door hardware, etc. The chandelier doesn't match any of it. It is more in a brass tone, almost with an army green tint. Definitely looks like a cheap version of oil rubbed bronze. Also, every crystal had to be attached on assembly. Wasn't hard, but a tedious task. Overall it looks fine, and not worth returning, but definitely didn't wow me like I was hoping.

    Read More
    Katherine D. July 15, 2017
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but now that I've had it a while, I find it difficult to keep clean. The crystals get dull; and since there are so many, it take time to clean.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. July 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier looks great. Takes some time to put in the crystals, but worth it. Adds glam to the living room and dining room. We purchased two of these.

    Read More
    Tan July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this light over my kitchen table so much that I bought a second one for over my kitchen island. They give off great light and accent our french country kitchen beautifully.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • Loved This Light
    Verified Purchase

    We put this light up in our foyer. The yellow light sleeves seemed too noticeable to us so we took them off and spray painted them Ecru (off white). All blends together nicely now. The light was also very easy to put together though there was a lot of pieces.

    Read More
    Cassidy M. July 4, 2017
  • A nice sparkle in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and less than other stores of similar quality and looks

    Read More
    lamac46 June 28, 2017
  • Dining Room Chandelier

    Looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 25, 2017
  • Over the moon every time I see it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It changed my dining room dramatically! Can't believe I waited so long to buy it. Easy to install. (Crystals don't take too long to attach - two people doing it took no time at all.)

    Read More
    ellen s. June 24, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this chandelier - it is gorgeous (even better than the pictures indicate)! Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is. It is definitely the perfect highlight for our livingroom. However, please expect that it is very time consuming to assemble. It took me more than a couple of hours just to get all the crystals attached (plus, sore fingers). I suggest putting them on before you attach the branches to the fixture. Also, I have painted the candles another color to better match my decor. All that said...don't hesitate to purchase this chandelier. It was well worth the time and effort to assemble. Not only is it very beautiful, but also well made (the branches did not bend out of shape during assembly). We are completely satisfied with this chandelier and happy to have it in our home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1171690 June 24, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color was much lighter than I thought was more of a brown and where the light screws in is a butterscotch color had to attach most everything and all of the crystals individually which was very time consuming and if you have bad eyesite makes it even worse...tpok awhile to install the wires didnt have much difference one black wire so make sure you matk which one goes to what b4 you install taking links off was difficult..the look once up and lit is beautiful its just getting to that point was a nightmare but you get what you pay for ...if you dont mind assembly its worth it

    Read More
    Heather H. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links