Sale: $198.04

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $91.95 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our dining room and it's the perfect size and color to accentuate our table and adds a whimsical touch as well as elegant !

    Read More
    Matt W. May 10, 2017
  • Dinning room light
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier. However it is difficult and instructions aren't the best and takes alot of time but well worth it! Persevere.

    Read More
    Bridget W. May 9, 2017
  • Antique Bronze crystal and iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love love ❤️ this! It 's everuthing the description said and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Carol C. May 9, 2017
  • *F*A*B*U*L*O*U*S
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful... but like everyone else says... tedious! Time consuming but well worth it. Maybe not to my son~in~law...haha A show stopper! Even though, the prisms are plastic, they look like glass.

    Read More
    Jeanie A. May 8, 2017
  • Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this chandelier. It is absolutely beautiful. It took a lot of time to put each of the over 200 crystals on the chandelier though. That was the only "con" I had about it. I have farmhouse decor and it fit beautifully! FANTASTIC PURCHASE and a SUPERB PRICE!!!

    Read More
    Sherry P. May 8, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new chandelier so bea

    Read More
    Richard R. May 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is pretty and looks far more expensive than it is. I would plan on spending several hours putting it together though. each little crystal has to be separated

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • So beautiful and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this light for my bedroom in our new home. It is a bit tedious to put the crystals on it but well worth it. I also sprayed the metal a dark bronze to match the other lights and door hardware I have in the rest of the house. It took just minutes to do. The candles are a bit darker than usually shown on lights but it added to the rustic look I was after. The effect in my bedroom was perfect, very elegant and romantic! I put it on a dimmer but the lighting even at the highest level is never harsh. I highly recommend this light for any room and always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    Vicki G. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful glow
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little time to put on all the crystals but well worth it its beautiful!

    Read More
    Christine H. April 25, 2017
  • WORTH THE WORK!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! I almost fell over when I saw what was in store for adding the crystals, but worth the work!

    Read More
    LINDA G. April 23, 2017
  • BREATHTAKING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes it takes a minute to install but its well worth it. TIP: Hang the Stem BEFORE doing anything else. If you build it before hanging it, its too heavy. Leave the crystals for last... this takes the longest but OMG it made all the difference in the world. Also it is QUITE bright at 60w candlestick bulbs. do 40w, I promise its plenty. At 60W, however, the light is bright but somehow soft. The price is perfect and totally worth that and more. I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Aida A. April 19, 2017
  • Love, Love.
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier looks very nice in my dining room. I got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    nugenttoucha April 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous and worth every second it takes to put it
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it does take 4-5 hours. Yes it's absolutely beautiful and worth every single minute. Not difficult but does require patience. I think we counted 158 crystals. One crystal wasn't drilled through, one had a broken end. But there were 14-16 extra so no problem

    Read More
    jayne g. April 18, 2017
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is one of my favorite parts of our house. Just magical.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 11, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier! Mixes a little rustic with lots of bling! Time consuming putting the crystals on but well worth it!

    Read More
    suekam April 2, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier, you definitely need patience to put it together because you have to put on each crystal, there were almost 200 of them, but again because it's so beautiful, I would do it again.

    Read More
    Linda F. March 21, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Prettier than pictured. I am very pleased and what a deal this is!

    Read More
    Mary D. March 20, 2017
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was bought for my dining room and fits perfectly in our mountain home. The twig effect with the glass crystals is elegant but not stuffy. Very nice quality and the crystals are glass, you put them on. The lamp has to be put together but we didn't have any problems. I put the crystals on before my husband assembled the lamp, per a reviewer's post, I think it made it easier. A dimmer switch would be nice on the lamp.

    Read More
    Sarah B A. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiufl chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and beauty of this chandelier was beyond our expectations. Beautiful addition to the home.

    Read More
    rkieper March 6, 2017
  • Charming chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it! Fulfilled our expectations

    Read More
    Wallace E. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links