Today $246.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nature plus glam equals fabulous chandelier! Just the right statement for my dining room. Easy and fun to put together. We watched a movie, ate popcorn, and assembled our chandelier. The quality and detail of this product is exceptional. We are completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Dellann S. January 17, 2018
  • Dining Room Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture took some time... the crystals had to be put on individually. I read the reviews and decided to take the advice of one of the people who rated this fixture. I put each crystal on each arm and then attached the arms to the fixture. It took a lot of time and patience to get this done, but the end result was definitely worth the effort. It looks absolutely beautiful and complements the crystal chandelier that we installed for our entryway. Just be patient, put on some of your favorite music, and get it done!! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Judith H. January 14, 2018
  • Very pretty but a pain to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a bit of a pain to put together, spent at least 3 hours figuring out all the pieces and how they go together before getting ready to hang it. It's a gorgeous rustic light otherwise and I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser477513 January 13, 2018
  • Lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    It really adds style to my kitchen.. it's a pain putting the crystals on.. but once on, they are beautiful!!

    Read More
    fifi82 January 13, 2018
  • Same chandelier as one I saw at a high end store!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this chandelier at PB for twice the price. Only difference was this chandeliers candles were a little more yellow than I wanted. I took them off and spray painted them cream. You can’t tell the different and it looks awesome! Only negative was it took forever to assemble.

    Read More
    ilnewbie January 12, 2018
  • Looks stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had minimal difficulties installing. I love the finish and the style. It's comparable to a high end homewares store but is much more affordable. My biggest complaint is the crystals are a beast to affix. It takes pliers to really secure them and there are just so darn many. The payoff is well worth it, though!

    Read More
    clcurry January 12, 2018
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ouch....my fingers hurt! But well worth the pain. This chandelier is absolutely beautiful!!! It is a little time consuming putting all of the crystals on, but I just took my time. Also, I didn't install the smaller branches until after I hung it as it is kind of heavy especially if you're hanging it alone. Like other buyers I really didn't like the color of the "candle sticks", so I spray painted them brown. Looks alot better this way. I also took the advise of one of the other buyers and went to Lowe's and purchased locking nuts for the smaller branches. The brass nuts that came with it would not tighten. I've added a few pics for potential buyers to see a close up of the color. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Money well spent.

    Read More
    • Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    • Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    • Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    ralphiedog January 7, 2018
  • Ron J
    Verified Purchase

    A great light just love it but it did take almost 3 hours to assemble

    Read More
    Ronald J. January 1, 2018
  • Antique Bronx 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the only product that I have purchased from Overstock that I had problems with. It looked great over my table. Is really a incredible looking piece. However, the assembly is extremely difficult. It comes with 150 small crystals that have to be thread in each of the 150 petals using a tiny pin. You need to insert the pin through 4 tiny holes to hold the crystal in place. At times, it took me 30 minutes to complete one petal, so it could have taken months to assemble. With Overstock's help, I returned it and bought something very beautiful and very easy to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser305494 December 28, 2017
  • A beautiful light but difficult to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the effort. Hard to dust.

    Read More
    Karen D. December 24, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is beautiful. I put it in my guest room to give the room a unique romantic feel. I have received many compliments on it. Take your time assembling it, it is a bit of a puzzle but worth the end product.

    Read More
    jenn67 December 19, 2017
  • You need patience but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier for the price is a steal! It is beautiful it is attractive I have it in my dining room it commands your attention when it's on. There was only one issue putting on a hundred and some crystals was a little challenging! It only takes patience for it to be perfect.

    Read More
    • Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    Deandra December 17, 2017
  • The metal part of this light is yellow...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture looks like it's made out of a dark brown metal in the pictures online. When you unpack it tho it looks like brushed brass. It's definitely yellow. It also feels very cheaply made and you have to practically be an electrician to assemble it as the arms aren't even on and each one requires wiring. Sent this one back immediately and the return process is cumbersome.

    Read More
    Shawn N. December 16, 2017
  • simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like many of the other reviews... it is a lot of work to put together, but it is so worth the effort! I absolutely love the whimsical, yet classic beauty of it. We put it in the dining room and it changed the whole look and made the room feel warmer and richer. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Linda A S. December 12, 2017
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely perfect over my dining room table that is dark Oak. And amazing chandelier to say the least!

    Read More
    Mary December 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Did take 3 hours to put it all together but a very high end look for a low end price.

    Read More
    Martha C. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, I a little on the artsy side and it fits my personality perfectly

    Read More
    • Antique Bronze 6-light Crystal and Iron Chandelier
    p3386 December 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier, perfect addition to our house. Hardest part was definitely putting it together, but if you are prepared to do that, and work together, it doesn't take long. We used LED vintage style bulbs and it looks even better.

    Read More
    Johanna B. December 8, 2017
  • chandler
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it looks great , I would recommend it , im sorry im not fan of writing too much all i can say it looks great

    Read More
    hasseba December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a lot of work to put this together. That being said, it is a beautiful light. We were not crazy about the color of the candlesticks so we spray painted them a creamy white color. Perfect for our space!

    Read More
    Janie J. December 3, 2017