Sale: $83.72

Was: $132.99

Save $49.27 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 5-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant light was more than I ever bargained for. It's absolutely gorgeous. The drum has shimmery elements which makes it even prettier when the light is turned on. The length is very adjustable so it will fit anywhere you need it to. The picture does not do this light justice as it looks even better in person. Goes well with a modern/contemporary decor! Buy one - you will not regret it. Well worth the money. I wish I had somewhere else to hang one because I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    lelia1 October 20, 2010
  • Simple Modern Not too Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for our dining room. It's a little small for the space and our dining table (which is 8' long), but that's my fault. I like the simplicity of the shape with the complexity of the lines. It doesn't look super high-end or fancy, but it doesn't look cheap either. It would also look nice in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 17, 2015
  • Attractive pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    The light was easy to instal and you can adjust the chain length above the hanging rod depending on where you install it. In my case, I removed the chain entirely because the ceiling isn't very high. The bottom round plastic piece was hidden in between a couple sheets of what I though just packing styrofoam. But after I found it, it was easy to install and completed the pendant well. Drawbacks are that the pendant may have got squeezed a bit in transit so it is slightly oval and if you look closely you can see the space between the sides and bottom. Also, after a week, I noticed that there was a tiny hole where the side plastic had cracked. But, it is hard to see and doesn't bother me. I'm sure that was a shipping problem, not a product quality problem.

    Read More
    mamrotu73 March 27, 2012
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but cheap construction. It was crooked when we first hung it and had to bend some metal supports to get it to hang correctly.

    Read More
    Beverly R. March 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous expensive looking light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I updated my guest bathroom and painted it a very dark brown - hung this pendant over the pedestal sink and added a frameless mirror almost to the ceiling. It reflects in the mirror. The value and quality of the light fixture are amazing. My guest bath now looks elegant and like a new space! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    shopper December 18, 2014
  • Really nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this light! It was a little tricky installing but that partly was the fault of our box in the ceiling. The plastic piece that fits on the bottom to cover the lights could look a little nicer but the rest of the light is very expensive looking!

    Read More
    nucit7 June 25, 2014
  • Awesome light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many compliments on this light fixture...luminescent!

    Read More
    aries56 August 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for over kitchen table. Very nice looking and gives off good light if you use highest wattage allowed.

    Read More
    gymbag June 14, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it looks just like the advertisement !

    Read More
    OstkUser200693 May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes great with our newly remodeled dining room

    Read More
    lg1961 December 20, 2016
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! Rustic modern. Looks great in our office!

    Read More
    aquas05 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks beautiful and easy to install. Makes such a difference. having a dimmer helps, although expected it to be much brighter than it is. Awesome.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 4, 2016
  • beautful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful fixture - I have it on a dimmer and it's lovely at any light setting

    Read More
    debbie121 November 30, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    Laura H. November 25, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this piece. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Samia S. November 22, 2016
  • Fabulous Contemporary Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to over my dining room table and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is very contemporary and the picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 16, 2016
  • Can't live without it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second time I'm buying this Chandelier. I had it in my old house - then moved - the buyers wanted to keep it, so I'm buying it again for my new home.

    Read More
    JLL November 10, 2016
  • Very nice, better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chandelier - it works perfectly in our dining room and the light it casts is wonderful. It's on a dimmer switch so even with the light dimmed, the light cast is quite nice. My only wish would be for the chain to be a little longer as the fixture was not over the table directly so we had to swag it with hook in the ceiling. In the end we made it work.

    Read More
    OstkUser636806 November 9, 2016
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new kitchen light.

    Read More
    Tonya W. September 18, 2016
  • Kitchen Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant chandelier is raised over my kitchen table. It is absolutely beautiful! Gave my kitchen the appeal it needed. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra G. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links