Today: $96.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Bronze 5-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for over kitchen table. Very nice looking and gives off good light if you use highest wattage allowed.

    Read More
    gymbag June 14, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it looks just like the advertisement !

    Read More
    OstkUser200693 May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes great with our newly remodeled dining room

    Read More
    lg1961 December 20, 2016
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! Rustic modern. Looks great in our office!

    Read More
    aquas05 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks beautiful and easy to install. Makes such a difference. having a dimmer helps, although expected it to be much brighter than it is. Awesome.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 4, 2016
  • beautful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful fixture - I have it on a dimmer and it's lovely at any light setting

    Read More
    debbie121 November 30, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    Laura H. November 25, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this piece. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Samia S. November 22, 2016
  • Fabulous Contemporary Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to over my dining room table and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is very contemporary and the picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 16, 2016
  • Can't live without it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second time I'm buying this Chandelier. I had it in my old house - then moved - the buyers wanted to keep it, so I'm buying it again for my new home.

    Read More
    JLL November 10, 2016
  • Very nice, better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chandelier - it works perfectly in our dining room and the light it casts is wonderful. It's on a dimmer switch so even with the light dimmed, the light cast is quite nice. My only wish would be for the chain to be a little longer as the fixture was not over the table directly so we had to swag it with hook in the ceiling. In the end we made it work.

    Read More
    OstkUser636806 November 9, 2016
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new kitchen light.

    Read More
    Tonya W. September 18, 2016
  • Kitchen Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant chandelier is raised over my kitchen table. It is absolutely beautiful! Gave my kitchen the appeal it needed. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra G. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful decorator item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great lit and unlit. When it's on, it illuminates nicely through. Really love it. So happy with the quality and the design.

    Read More
    Melissa B. August 7, 2016
  • Barbidoo
    Verified Purchase

    Great light! Lots of light and makes a statement

    Read More
    barbstuff May 24, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It looks okay and was easy to install. It is not quite symmetrical so it looks a little off. I put it above a small dinning room table.

    Read More
    Lesley S. April 29, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love it. We have it hanging in our bedroom and it gives off good lighting.

    Read More
    determined08 April 2, 2016
  • Love this cjandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Chandelier, it looks so modern in my eat in kitchen. I renovated my kitchen and this lamp fits right in. My very modern kitchen look great and it has to do with my very modern chandelier.

    Read More
    manzanare March 31, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chandeliers for my kitchen island. They look fabulous!!

    Read More
    rups March 3, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is stylish and offers quite a bit of light with 5 tapered bulbs. Easy to install, too!

    Read More
    cathsea February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links