Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.99

Was: $179.99

Save $52.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Brass and Wood Nailhead Inlay End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this table for about 8 months and we really love it. Looks great in our family room and is pratical because it is roomy.

    Read More
    rgd50 August 8, 2011
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! The table is perfect it matches the rest of the set.

    Read More
    joanhoule July 23, 2011
  • Nailhead Inlay End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The end table is beautiful. The wood and look is great. If you are looking for a nice piece of furniturn, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    1tblafford July 21, 2011
  • Sturdy and Good Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's not fine furniture (you can tell from the bottom side) but it looks great standing up. Well packed, easy to assemble. Nail heads are really painted wood and my painter wasn't very accurate but I can fix it.

    Read More
    dallas722 July 14, 2011
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    this table was stunning! i saw the same one in a local store for $450. you would think this piece is much more expensive. had lots of glowing compliments! love it!!

    Read More
    helmin June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful, heavy and bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling was a breeze, love the look. Matches perfectly with the leather recliners that I bought through Overstock. Delivery was through UPS and took longer than FEDEX.

    Read More
    mroy27 June 15, 2011
  • Nailhead Inlay Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy, attactive, and will serve the purpose well. It looks like a more expensive table and the in-lay metal is very detailed. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for something like this. It's not the high end type "wow" item but for the price - you won't be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    dmhartmann May 29, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy beautiful table. A litttle difficult to put together -matching up the center bracket- had to untightened and retighten the legs to get it to fit just right. There is a small ding in the top where the metal scrollwork is, but not worth returning or exchanging - that's why the 4 instead of 5 star rating.

    Read More
    cicle1 May 17, 2011
  • Very Unique & Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice end table. It has kinda a 'Country' flair which we love BUT has a nice NEW look as well. I LOVE the height!

    Read More
    ufftamia May 11, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value. Item looked just like the online image. It is perfect for what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    megfosky April 20, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table surpassed my hopes. Being a girl I thought it would be difficult to put together. It took me about 20 mins without my husband's help. It is beautiful and well worth the money. I will buy another one as soon as I can. It is so worth the small amount of money I spent for it. Thanks "O".

    Read More
    sua29 April 20, 2011
  • Fantastic table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! The picture doesn't do it justice. Delivery was fast, and it arrived undamaged. Another successful Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    chernap April 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around the furniture stores and getting sticker shock for tables, I looked at the ones on O and found these tables. They were perfect for me and when I got them home they were even more beautiful than the picture. I especially love the top of the tables. Very beautiful etched metal. Love, Love, Love them and great price point.

    Read More
    looney2n March 31, 2011
  • okey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these tables and like them. The only problem I had is one table had scatches on top and one rubber foot is missing. I have tried to call about these problems with no luck. The number furnished to call never answers.

    Read More
    peg45 March 31, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at buying furniture on-line but found my experience satisfactory. These table were easy to assemble, sturdy and looked as they appear in the advertisement. I will buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    cherokeesmile March 10, 2011
  • Fresh New Look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these end tables. One of mine showed through a nailhead that must have been embedded in the wood construction. I love it. It looks handmade and the metal inlay ads a bit of texture. Nice update to my den. I read the other reviews and have warned my household to watch the water....have coasters on each one.

    Read More
    christyscloset March 6, 2011
  • Very nice and stable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables. They are nice and solid, the top is beautiful. This purchase exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    tcsimplyme March 1, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly surprised of the quality of this table. The picture does not do it justice on-line. It is reasonably priced and looks much more expensive in person.

    Read More
    marandsoph February 27, 2011
  • ELEGANT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these tables for triple the price from a nationally known furniture store. Luckily I saw the same thing on the Big O before delivery and saved sales tax - delivery and hundreds of dollars just for attaching the legs myself. These are beautiful high quality HEAVY tables that are perfect paired with a leather nail head sofa. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    66papergirl February 9, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table, which is the direct match to our already owned 42" living room table. The "other store" wanted $250 for this end table. Overstock....only $****!! Received in perfect condition and had no problems with the small amount of assembly. Thank you, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jasper31 February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links