Sale: $134.99

Was: $179.99

Save $45.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Brass and Wood Nailhead Inlay End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, sturdy table

    We have owned 2 of these for our living room end tables for 2 yearsT. They are very sturdy, solid pieces of furniture. They stand up to drinks, remotes, phones, ipads, etc. and still look great!

    Read More
    hannahsmommma September 2, 2013
  • Awesome table, went back and bought a second!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. Took no time to assemble and it looks very nice. We actually bought a second one after getting the first because we liked the look and quality so much.

    Read More
    mensadropout August 21, 2013
  • Accent table is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We recently redecorated the living room and needed an accent table to accompany a chair. This table fitted beautifully. It was easy to assemble, and we have had rave reviews from friends . I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    blanchew301 July 23, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because of the review and I was looking for some new end tables to compliment my living room. These do the trick. I ordered two and was not disappointed. One table arrived damaged, but I was sent out another without any trouble. I love the tables. They look so expensive and I really got a great deal. These tables have an identical twin that is sold under another name for much more $$. I 'm glad I got them here!!! VERY happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shoofly2 July 12, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised to find this table on O.co!
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally purchased a coffee table, sofa table and small oblong side table from a furniture store on furniture row in San Marcos, CA. I recently moved back to southern NV and was pleasantly surprised to see an end table from the same manufacturer on the Overstock website. The product arrived quickly and I was able to easily put it together. It looks great and is an exact match with the existing tables. I am so happy I found this on Overstock!

    Read More
    lydiaz June 12, 2013
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table for this price. It is very elegant and traditional. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    adln66 May 19, 2013
  • Cool little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a SNAP to put together. It's quite unique looking with the leather inlay top and nailhead edge. Nice weight to it too. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the description says the finish color is medium brown (and you can't really tell from the online photo), when in fact it's almost dark cherry (at least mine is) and it has a small scratch on the leather top. Other than that ... for the price, it's very nice.

    Read More
    gallegal May 14, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price! Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    redrubytex April 30, 2013
  • Antique Brass and Wood Nailhead Inlay End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, thought it was very nice for the cost. I had looked at discount and expensive furniture stores and this was as nice as many I saw but much more economic. Great value for price and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    kwwsew April 27, 2013
  • Tables are true to photo and description
    Verified Purchase

    The price was outstanding on a pair of tables that gave my living room a fresh look. If you are looking for heirloom quality (this is a table carried by Ashley Furniture) this is not for you. If like me you like to make changes every few years this is a great table that looks very good. I like the embossed metal top versus something glass or wood that needs to be treated with more care than this table that makes it family friendly My husband had not trouble putting them together

    Read More
    shanstring April 26, 2013
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    first let me say that this item arrived very quickly and was very well packed. It took us less than 1/2 an hour to assemble. The table is very heavy and very well made. I could not have been happier with this purchase and with overstock.com in general. We just purchased lamps as well - one of which will be on this table.Thank you Overstock for selling quality merchandise.

    Read More
    msjudyc March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! i was too excited to wait for my husband to come home to assemble it. It was fairly easy for me to assemble it myself. I love the etched metal inlay, it looks very classy. I'm very pleases with this purchase.

    Read More
    brendita February 20, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price. be prepared to assembly, but it is easy.

    Read More
    mbapva February 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table because of it's beauty and what we hoped would be it's heaviness and sturdiness. We have a small grandson who is very good at tipping over furniture etc. We were not disappointed. It is heavy, it does not rock and was an excellent value.

    Read More
    larpar February 4, 2013
  • Love, love table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and absolutely gorgeous when completed. Can use about any place in living room or den.

    Read More
    celucy January 1, 2013
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are gorgeous. The photos do not do them justice. great quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    Melinda S. June 29, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very well made - couldn't believe how nice for the price I paid

    Read More
    nugget616 June 29, 2017
  • So much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful table. I wish I had ordered more than one. I have had it at my front door with a key bowl now for several years and I still get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables for a reading area, and they are beautiful! I could not be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    lathamdm May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really didn't know what to expect but was so pleased when I saw this end table in my home. Looks so much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links