Sale: $134.99

Was: $179.99

Save $45.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Brass and Wood Nailhead Inlay End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are gorgeous. The photos do not do them justice. great quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    Melinda S. June 29, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very well made - couldn't believe how nice for the price I paid

    Read More
    nugget616 June 29, 2017
  • So much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful table. I wish I had ordered more than one. I have had it at my front door with a key bowl now for several years and I still get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables for a reading area, and they are beautiful! I could not be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    lathamdm May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really didn't know what to expect but was so pleased when I saw this end table in my home. Looks so much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great between my 2 chairs. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    Eleanor P. April 28, 2017
  • naed
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I have purchased five of these in the last two years. I highly recommend the.

    Read More
    Gloria S. March 6, 2017
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is well made and gorgeous. Even my son commented on how nice it was. Make sure you measure before purchasing. It works great in my living area, but it is larger than most end tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser663240 February 14, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of furniture. It makes my living area look classy and accents the furniture I have. It is very sturdy and looks expensive. Very happy with my purchase. It took me less than an hour to assemble. Very easy.

    Read More
    chappy216 February 3, 2017
  • quality piece with excellent delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together this quality end table.

    Read More
    cfha January 24, 2017
  • Good quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because I have the matching coffee table purchased at a local furniture store 2 years ago and wanted to add a sofa end table. My local store no longer sells these tables. I was happy to find it at Oversock.com and ordered it. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and looks great. The quality of the materials and workmanship is very good!

    Read More
    Sandra M. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very nice. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Greg L. November 20, 2016
  • prefer for any room table
    Verified Purchase

    this table is attractive and perfect to hold an oversized lamp . we used this table as a side table for entertaining

    Read More
    Linda B. October 25, 2016
  • Ok table...
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and serve their purpose but they look cheap. I gave them away 3 weeks after I purchased them!

    Read More
    Pedro C. October 24, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third one I have ordered, a part was missing but I was still able to assemble. The first two had a few dinks and scratches which they replaced.

    Read More
    1liana September 20, 2016
  • LOVE this table. So pretty and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    My only regret is that they didn't have a matching coffee table for this - they don't seem to make one.

    Read More
    Alicia F. September 14, 2016
  • Rotty Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this table. It's beautiful, looks expensive and I've received a ton of compliments. I'm using it in my foyer, perfect! Well made and would buy again.

    Read More
    pemacdonald September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these beautiful end tables. They are beautiful. However, one of my tables had a a few splashes of the gold ink from the painted design on the table top outside of the painted design. I don't know why, when inspected and ready to be boxed, they would even box and ship if it is flawed. I looked at the sticker underneath the table and it says "made in China". I didn't feel like boxing and returning for another one. Just too much trouble so I kept it. Don't let this review deter your decision. Just inspect carefully when you receive. I still love my tables!

    Read More
    Tracy H. September 3, 2016
  • Mr. Calvin E FORD
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Calvin F. August 1, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Its everything I expected and more. Didn't come with assembly instructions but a child could figure it out. Only thing I will warn about....the plate to hold the legs together is screwed on to the finial. wouldn't be a problem except it looked like it belonged to the finial. I called Overstock and told them I was missing the plate. They were gracious enough to send one but we later discovered the plate was already here attached to the finial.

    Read More
    msgininny1 July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links