Sale: $161.99

Was: $179.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black Pavina Pub Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and we added a lovely Glass table top.

    Read More
    Cheryl M D. September 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together packaged very well!

    Read More
    Christine P. July 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Our table is beautiful, except for the fact that there were flaws in the top. The mfg should not have let it go out of the plant. We kept it because it would have been too much trouble to try and send it back, other wise we love it. It was a good value for the money.

    Read More
    danni10 July 6, 2015
  • it's pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice table for the price. not overly thrilled with it, but its okay

    Read More
    Carmela T. January 7, 2015
  • Super easy to assemble, perfect fit for the space!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly the quality for the price that I expected. It literally took 5 minutes to assemble. The top surface, having a flat finish, does scratch easily. I plan to cover it with a decorative cloth and may later even tile the top. Even if I had to repaint it in the future, it is WELL worth the money for the small eat in kitchen space that I had, is very sturdy...and, looks very classy there.

    Read More
    crc47 April 23, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to use my cutting system on in my sewing room. It is the perfect size and height. I am very pleased with it, and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    scooterpoots April 9, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size table for my kitchen! Looks great and the quality is wonderful! Whole lot of bang for your buck!!

    Read More
    shadow2103 April 6, 2014
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Scratched as soon as it was put together. The top of the table scratches very easily. Would be more suitable with a glass piece that fits over the top or something to cover the top of the table.

    Read More
    loripa37 February 4, 2014
  • Antique Black Pavina Pub Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together by myself. Everything was in the box. Looks rich and gives me additional workspace as well as seating and serving in the kitchen.

    Read More
    lamb7824 November 7, 2013
  • Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table, except it wasn't as wide as I wanted. I guess I didn't read the description good enough. I wanted more of a square table and this is rectangular.

    Read More
    nburton47 October 16, 2013
  • Antique Blk PAVINA PUB TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    The table is to large for my small Apt. Have used Overstock for many items and will continue to shop with you. F**** B*****

    Read More
    57brewer September 4, 2013
  • Absoutly Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little table to serve as a room divider/game table/ eating space in my small apartment. This little guy fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    lpjburks July 30, 2013
  • Scratches really easy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a week and it looks like I owned it for years. It scratches really easy. It took me 5 minutes to assemble, super easy to do. And it is so sturdy...it doesn't shake or wable. Very nice.

    Read More
    kakp June 7, 2013
  • perfect size for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    wood is not as nice as i would hope. but it's a good size, nice color.

    Read More
    plooms1 April 24, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! Makes a perfect small island for my apartment kitchen.

    Read More
    joyx December 5, 2012
  • Neet, Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pub table for my Man Cave. Provides a nice table to eat and drink from. Sturdy, attractive and contemporary in design all in a functioning table.

    Read More
    steveemetz December 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to put behind my sofa in the basement. I am so happy with them. Very easy assembly, and sturdy. They look like a bar behind my sofa. Perfect!

    Read More
    onetown December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    veggie1 May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MHL1216 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links