| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $65.69

Save $7.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black Mini-pendant 1-light Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Some bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is gorgeous. I put it in a small hallway leading to powder room. You can make it as short or as long as you like. I haven't yet put the hanging crystals on it because I'm liking it without.great price and elelctrician said it was an easy hang.

    Read More
    Katrina H. September 7, 2017
  • I like them!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 3 of them for my cottage kitchen and I have gotten so many compliments on them. I got the chandelier to go with them, I love that!

    Read More
    Susan B. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful pendants. However consider the shadows cast by the crystals when deciding where to hang these. Also, cleaning them is tedious so consider this when hanging.

    Read More
    Joy P. July 31, 2017
  • Elegant little fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a low entryway to add a bit of bling. Fixture is lovely - many complements. Not over the top. About the size of a large coffee can so perfect for a smaller area. Catches the light and adds some sparkle. Would def buy again

    Read More
    Sylvia r. July 21, 2017
  • Add some bling to the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the bathroom for awhile - ultimately changed it out for something more rustic. But good quallity and very pretty

    Read More
    tfcmurphy June 7, 2017
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used these in daughters room hanging from bedside ceiling instead of cluttering up the night stands. She loves the sparkle And they are a perfect match to the ceiling fixture

    Read More
    Jessica R. May 8, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Installed over kitchen sink It's Beautiful!

    Read More
    Cheryl A. April 4, 2017
  • beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chandeliers in my bathroom for five years. They look awesome, reflecting light to create a peaceful, spa-like setting.

    Read More
    jsims0514 February 24, 2017
  • Looks a little dinky once installed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an over the kitchen sink pendant, to coordinate with an existing island chandelier. I wish I had paid more and gotten a more substantial fixture. The ceiling plate is not a universal size so you will not be able to use a ceiling medallion if needed. As the picture of the fixture shows, the wiring from the fixture is totally exposed (in my opinion; a horrible design flaw), and I have not found a way to hide or make it less obvious. I did purchase some extra crystals off of eBay to add more presence to the fixture, and that helped with the 'dinky-ness' overall. If the electrician had not already installed, I would have returned it for a nicer fixture.

    Read More
    GINGER R. January 24, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Should work perfectly in our new house

    Read More
    Lindsey B. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for kitchen makes the space look great. Larger then I thought they would be but still fit perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser314069 September 24, 2016
  • Elegant pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Used three for kitchen island downside is it hangs from wire instead of chain so looks unfinished, also the fixed crystals need to be bent into place because they can fall out very easily. But overall beautiful.

    Read More
    Roy T. July 10, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is the perfect size for my small foyer. The way the light reflects off the Crystals is beautiful. Even though the light is not black iron, it looks it when it is hanging. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    alexzandra a. May 24, 2016
  • Nice and subtle

    Nice thing to enter a home to but not too gawdy. My entrance ceiling is not that high so it is perfect and dramatic.

    Read More
    Erin T. April 29, 2016
  • Lovely but did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about 3 years ago. The look is lovely and was beautiful over my kitchen sink. However the socket never worked properly and recently broke off when I changed the light bulb. It was expensive to have an electrician fix it so I decided to buy a new fixture. Not enough trust in this one to buy it again.

    Read More
    mdemag April 13, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom, exactly as described true bronze

    Read More
    Teresa W. March 15, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pendant light to place over our kitchen sink, alone with the matching larger light fixture in our kitchen. This light adds the perfect amount of "bedazzle" while remaining casual for everyday use. When the light is on, the crystals cast iridescent light onto the walls- it's beautiful! Crystals come pre-attached, aside from the most lower ones which dangle. I opted not to even put them on to make the fixture more casual. It's perfect for the price, easy to assemble and hang, highly recommend! We're extremely pleased!!

    Read More
    Allyson T. January 19, 2016
  • Adds a little glam
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming putting on the glass crystals but looks fabulous especially when the lights are on.

    Read More
    linda p. December 2, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than appears, check dimensions. Absolutely gorg.

    Read More
    A. Fernandez November 27, 2015
  • Entry Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    With only minor modification this fixture works perfectly in the entry.

    Read More
    mchaveztx November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links