Today: $131.81
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black Lily Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this and it came fully assembled and is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 28, 2015
  • Well made end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as end tables for my bedroom. the drawers are sturdy and the color is espresso almost black making it east to match other furniture

    Read More
    Iva P. August 16, 2015
  • Antique Black Lily Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Classy. Sturdy and perfect height! Love that it has the drawers. I love the finish and the style. This is an expensive piece for a good price! I have been to ******, **** *** *******, ***** ******, ****, And forget those places! Expensive prices and not what I wanted! I am so very happy with my nightstands.

    Read More
    Vanessasimonstar October 15, 2014
  • Looks like but the quality is not there
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend as a low cost product but beware of the quality. I ordered two and they did not come together. The first one rattled when we took it out of the box as the screw holding the track to the drawer had come off. We repaired the nightstand as they are the perfect size that I needed. The second one came without a rattle. Both nightstands had nicks in the plastic lining of the drawers. They look a lot better than the quality and I hope they last until I can find replacements. As my husband says.....You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tkcalif September 24, 2014
  • Florida sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Love these nightstands. They go great with our bedroom set. They are not black but more of a dark mahogany.

    Read More
    jackygirl September 20, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    First one came broken on the side and the last drawer, but called them and I was send within 2 days the replacement, happy with overstock service...

    Read More
    buuu September 17, 2014
  • Not really black
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nightstand to replace a unit that didn't have storage capacity. The unit is decent quality and seems solid. The drawers are lightweight but will stand up well to occasional use. Since there were no reviews I took a chance and am happy with the purchase. Please note that it is not truly black, the finish is more of a dark espresso. The fact that you don't have to assemble this unit is also a nice feature for the price. Unit was packaged very well and arrived with no damage.

    Read More
    canders1 June 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim S. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links