Today: $252.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black 5-light Crystal Drop Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very beautiful in my entryway. It wasn't that difficult to put together either. I definitely recommend this light to anyone. Only one crystal was broken when I opened the package but there are a few extra anyway so it wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    Christi W. July 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! Adds a beautiful touch over my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Emma J. July 5, 2017
  • Stylish and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, as do all my guests!

    Read More
    erinfranoc July 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this Chandelier. It looks very high end but the cost is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Keri S. May 29, 2017
  • Worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chandelier! I have received so many compliments on it. It was a little time consuming to put together due to having to hang each crystal individually but for the price it was so worth it.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. May 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. My biggest concern was that the crystals would look cheap but they are perfect. I used round light bulbs to mimic the round crystals and they reflect the light wonderfully.

    Read More
    Jocelyn A. May 13, 2017
  • Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and it looks similar to a more expensive one. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    BM April 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love the chandelier

    Read More
    Riza R. March 15, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It goes great as a little splash in my linear, mission style kitchen. Easy to put together and beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Karen H. February 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is just as pictured, only more striking when turned on. It arrived with all of its pieces, wasn't too terrible to assemble, and is just what we wanted to finish our dining room.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 31, 2017
  • Great quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful contemporary design.

    Read More
    meesh3413 January 29, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it's a great price!

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 13, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over a year. Love it! Get compliments all the time. Putting it up was a bit complicated as I had to put each one individually on the hooks. I lost two during the process as they shattered on the tile. Thankfully they sent extras!

    Read More
    Glassic December 27, 2016
  • great chandelier for a closet or wine cellar
    Verified Purchase

    we used it in the wine cellar in our new home and it looks great

    Read More
    mitir p. November 23, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks expensive and is very solidly built. Exactly as pictured. A+

    Read More
    Rona T. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful jewelry for your room
    Verified Purchase

    It took over a year to finally install my chandelier and I was totally awestruck at how beautiful it is. No glass balls were broken and there were 3 extra of each size. I would highly recommend this

    Read More
    bwxyz October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just beautiful, I really recommend it.

    Read More
    Ronald J. N. September 24, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light very pretty, wish it was a little larger but that is my own measuring fault! Did take awhile to put together but worth it!

    Read More
    Stacy s. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandalier Resembles Modern High End
    Verified Purchase

    Modern design resembles chandeliers found in Le Monteleon Hotel in New Orleans - love it but had to call to get manufacturer to ship more crystals because some were missing

    Read More
    Julia R. August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few of the large bulbs that were broken when we received the Chandelier, Overstock was very helpful in helping us replace them.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links