Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black 4-light Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pictures just don't to this justice. This is a stand out piece at a great a price. Easy to install and adds a nice visual touch to the area. I definitely recommend this item..

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is elegant and adds a touch of class to my beige and black living room. It was installed by a handyman, it appeared easy to install. Overall I like it

    Read More
    Enibokun A. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came almost fully assembled with tons of extra crystals which I have never had to use. When installed with a dimmer it casts a beautiful pattern on the walls.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 18, 2017
  • Antique Black Round Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bathroom, I put it over my garden tub. Beautiful!

    Read More
    beadtweeker03 May 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect for my 1940 dining room and creates a beautiful pattern on the ceiling and walls when on .

    Read More
    Darla D. May 10, 2017
  • So much glam
    Verified Purchase

    Omg. This is such a beautiful chandelier. I bought two for my new master closet and it is perfect for a glamorous and bling look. I am so happy I went with these. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    taylor t. May 9, 2017
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If it's wrong to love a chandelier, I'm all kinds of wrong 😊 I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ this chandelier. Was easy to install and looks so good in our breakfast area! Don't wait any longer, order this NOW...... everyone will be soooo jealous!!

    Read More
    rjjc May 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for the price. Overall is ok.

    Read More
    Khiem T. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and modern. Looks stunning.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 27, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous; can hardly wait to get it hung.

    Read More
    bjohnson47 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and it looks great! I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Sandy April 25, 2017
  • Great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exceptionally pretty, quite tasteful and would work in many different decors. We put this in the master bath and have had lots of complements. Thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
  • Round, black crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier from a distance. Up close the rings on the crystals are weak, as well as the shade is a little tinny. Great over my round dining table.

    Read More
    Roxanne D. April 17, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in our master bathroom and looks beautiful! We get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Mittal S. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Chandelier!!!!! it's a must have to take your kitchen lighting to a new level. Putting it today was very easy thanks for the extra crystals.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 5, 2017
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so pretty and while I was intimidated at first when realizing I had to put the crystals on at the bottom myself, it was mostly preassembled and ready. Can't take my eyes off it!!

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 3, 2017
  • I love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Really worth the money spent

    Read More
    kateryna z. March 31, 2017
  • love the bling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to hang above dining room table in eat in kitchen. Now it is my conversation piece. The electrician made it the right height and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    605southdakota March 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture came well packaged and was a breeze to install. It looks great in my room!

    Read More
    Karen T. March 24, 2017
Sponsored Links