Sale: $134.29

Was: $176.99

Save $42.70 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black 4-light Round Crystal Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love it just what i ordered

    Read More
    janietime June 11, 2017
  • Loved it so much I bought it twice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this light so much that I bought it again after I moved into my new home. It's just the right amount of glitz for the master bedroom and it shines a beautiful pattern onto the walls through the crystals.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 27, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought the chandelier that matches this to hang over the table in my breakfast area. I loved it so much that I bought this to replace the ugly fluorescent ceiling light in the kitchen. Can't say enough good things about it. We installed it ourselves and it was really easy. We've had so many compliments on it!! I was afraid the reflection and design from the crystals onto the cabinets, etc. would bother me but it doesn't.

    Read More
    rjjc May 4, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this light. I have it in my kitchen and looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    cretina84 April 16, 2017
  • 4 light antique black chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a horrible fluorescent lighting in my kitchen. I don't know if this is original from 1996 or if someone put it in later but who puts fluorescent lights in kitchen. This is an antique black finish so it is black with like what I call brush strokes marks of brownish color through out. All the others are black so it looks fine and it sits flush to the ceiling so u really can see the color no biggie. This light is absolutely gorgeous when on! It gives off the most beautiful pattern on the walls and ceiling from the crystal pattern.

    Read More
    Kelly W. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost more than what I paid for.

    Read More
    Dana P. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light did not disappoint! I cannot wait to hang it in our new house when construction is complete!

    Read More
    Tracey H. March 8, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our kitchen area & it's absolutely beautiful...gives off some beautiful colors when turned on

    Read More
    Sandra R. January 6, 2017
  • Sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light fixture. Very sparkly! It does put to a pattern of light onto the walls, etc. Works well in the sitting area of our master bedroom. Pattern of light could be bothersome if you need to use as main light source.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 3, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Perfect splash of bling for my upstairs landing!!

    Read More
    Natalie C. October 6, 2016
  • Fun Light
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this light fixture for my eat in kitchen and it add some spice to the room. Well constructed and easy to install. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    karsingle September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier, however needs recess lights
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful to look at and when lit. However, when lit, it casts shadows of the drum all across the ceiling! Not what I had expected. I had to take it down within a day. And will be able to use it perhaps, if I get recess lights around it, to mitigate the shadows :( Was really looking forward to putting this chandelier on the ceiling and sad that it did not work as I had imagined

    Read More
    Sunita G. September 15, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang up, it really sparkles more than I thought it was going to. We put Edison lights in to give it an amber glow, love this piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser504811 September 9, 2016
  • Excellent light for hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture that adds to ambience with its reflective quality.

    Read More
    ladollie September 8, 2016
  • mary f
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my office and laundry room, really makes a statement!!!! Love it and so does everyone that comes to my house

    Read More
    Mary F August 31, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love this light!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you keep looking at this and wondering if you will like it- get it! I really labored over the decision for a light in this space, and it is perfect!! Way more sparkly when it is hung and you can see it in person. If I could have seen this light, the way it looks in my home, I never would have hesitated - it just doesn't come through in a picture. I'll try to post my picture... https://www.pinterest.com/pin/314900198923011757/

    Read More
    Joanne August 3, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, we have it in our mudroom and it just add the glitzy touch that we needed! Thanks Overstock for another awesome product!

    Read More
    onlineshopperof5 July 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat the look for the money

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 14, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern this fixture throws onto the wall when the lights are on is so beautiful. This is actually the second house that we've put this fixture into - love it so much. Great on a dimmer.

    Read More
    kenziegirl July 13, 2016
  • Touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandelier. Nice dark bronze finish. Light beautifully reflects off of the glass. Easy to install. Not so easy to clean. The metal tabs that holds glass in place are easy to bend when cleaning and there are a lot of them.

    Read More
    AVERY G. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links