Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Black 3-light Glass Caged Foyer Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these lights to replace the pendants over my kitchen island. We installed 2 of them without the glass panels (to make them lighter in weight & so I wouldn't have to worry about having to clean the dust & dirt that tends to collect on glass) - and they look great. Nice black finish, simple design. They are bigger than a typical 'pendant' - but if you have a large island, these will look great!

    Read More
    daisy4949 July 3, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light went into our foyer as you and your house. Rivals all the big-name catalog stores. I am so glad we did this. We get lots of comments about it. At a fraction of the cost it was a steel. Performs beautifully and we have not had to clean it in the three years it has been hanging. Once again buying lamps from overstock is a kept secret.

    Read More
    simplyspeaking May 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen above the island

    Read More
    Halie l. May 27, 2017
  • black 3-light lantern
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! Was going to put it with another one over island but decided I'd rather have rectangular one rather than square one. Putting it in mudroom entrance.

    Read More
    jillbob51 March 9, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install !

    Read More
    Susan P. February 22, 2017
  • Deep scratch
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is nice but it came with a very deep and obvious scratch in one of the panels of glass

    Read More
    TFenn February 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great lights! Look awesome up. Much bigger then I thought they would be but they look great!

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 8, 2017
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier gave me the look I was wanting without breaking the bank. I looked at multiple options before buying and the price is definitely what sold me on this chandelier. I used the fixture in my home office where I have standard height ceilings, therefore I had to remove ALL the chain in order to hang it as close to the ceiling as possible. Hanging it close to the ceiling the fixture does cast a shadow since the top is a solid piece of metal - not open or glass - but this didn't bother me. The metal is good quality and the glass panes came well packed with no damage. Installing the glass did take a little time to get them to sit just right for the brackets to be closed. You have to be very careful when pinching the brackets closed to avoid putting too much pressure on the glass. The glass was quite dirty and smudged coming out of the package so I cleaned them with hot water, vinegar and a soft cloth prior to installing them in the fixture. Overall i'm very pleased with the finished look and quality.

    Read More
    Katherine H. February 6, 2017
  • lantern
    Verified Purchase

    removed glass, which gave lamp a modern, deconstructed look. love them.

    Read More
    sarah July 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with these lights. We purchased two of them to hang above a large kitchen island. They looked huge when we first took them out of their boxes, but once they were installed, we loved the statement they made in the room.

    Read More
    Lynne R. April 23, 2016
  • Love Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my kitchen & they are fabulous, & such a reasonable price!!! If you are hesitant about buying this, do it! You will be very pleased!!

    Read More
    Leslie R. March 17, 2016
  • Very nice size and takes up little visual space
    Verified Purchase

    This would work well in any room

    Read More
    supasava February 15, 2016
  • Great Foyer Liht!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish looking light ... you won't be sorry about purchasing this fixture! The size is perfect, not too big or small. The finish is dark bronze close up, but looks more black when hung. It blends beautifully with my other bronze fixtures. Very easy to install. Has a clip ring that attaches to existing ceiling chain, so you don't have to hold it while installing, as it will hang on the chain while wiring. I love this fixture and you will too!

    Read More
    stylehuntress February 2, 2016
  • Great statement light
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over the dining room table. I read a review elsewhere that suggested not putting in the glass panes - easier to clean. I did the same and I am very pleased with the results. I have been able to decorate for seasons with boxwood branches without glass panes. Plenty of light with just the 3 lights. Says it is dark bronze, very dark almost black.

    Read More
    hyperhol December 26, 2015
  • Foyer chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    As others mentioned, this is a nice chandelier. However the dimensions are misleading. It is a square, `10.5 x 10.5, but the height is much greater. Double check measurements prior to ordering.

    Read More
    Jan S. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high end. Easy to change bulbs. I used three down a long hall with 10 foot ceilings and the are very dramatic.

    Read More
    joyjeannine November 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chandelier hanging above my stairs and have received many compliments on it already. It's absolutely spectacular. It is, however, black not bronze.

    Read More
    Daniela A. October 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This foyer light is perfect for our home

    Read More
    Joann C. August 23, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this originally for a foyer, but it was too large for the space and ended up putting it in the dining room. Easy to hang - the only challenge is once you put the glass in it's nearly impossible to clean on the inside. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lauren H. August 21, 2015
  • Pretty & Affordable Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    The lantern is beautiful. It's a simple look, transitional look. I hung it in my double door front entry way and it looks great. The name says Antique Bronze, but it looks black to me.

    Read More
    momom27 August 9, 2015
Sponsored Links