Read All Reviews for 'Antigua' Double Cotton Hammock and Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Afternoon lounging!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hammock at the urging of my son. We have had it now for about two years and are very pleased with it and how well the hammock has held up. Setting up was very easy to do.

    Read More
    JOHN M. August 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and Easy Assembly!

    Read More
    Dee T. March 23, 2016
  • Hammock and Stand
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised- sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 11, 2016
  • Antigua Hammock and Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfy :-) Fabric has good quality.

    Read More
    choc September 7, 2015
  • missing parts snafu
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is gorgeous but it didn't come with all the parts and rather than just send me the small parts that were missing they wanted me to return the entire 70 pound box and then receive another one. Not acceptable. Found the parts somewhere else

    Read More
    Debra H. September 2, 2015
  • Item broke
    Verified Purchase

    the "S" hook on the frame broke and my daughter fell and broke her tailbone...Would not recommend

    Read More
    Vivian M. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I compared quality and prices for this double cotton hammock with stand several places. The closest overall comparison was Bed Bath and Beyond. The similar item there, with 20% off coupon, would have been $100 more for virtually the same quality, size and style. Furthermore, this product was free shipping, delivered in 3 days and is durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Brandy Z. June 29, 2015
  • Unsure of Hammock Not of Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally leave reviews but I felt I need to write one to warn people about Overstock and their seasonal items. This is my second summer to order things from O for the outdoor season. Last year was an outdoor sectional and this year was this hammock. In both cases, they were shipped to me used, broken and missing parts. This happened last year and I thought it was an unfortunate accident (it took overstock over 2 months to get it right). This year it's this hammock. When the hammock package came in it was frayed but and I was cautious. Sure enough when I opened the hammock box, it had been packaged poorly: stylophone torn, no instructions and missing parts. And to boot, it had a key part broken, the stand. I'm getting a new hammock sent to me. So we'll see if it's really new. But I want others to know that when it comes to the seasonal summer items, Overstock cannot get it right. The only good thing about both experiences is the great call center. The people there should be commended since they have to clean up everyone else mess. To be continued!

    Read More
    Dana F. June 13, 2015
  • Nice hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is great however the color did fade more quickly than expected in the sum.

    Read More
    Julie S November 18, 2014
  • Comfortable and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and it was very easy to set up and start using. I'm very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    summertime2014 May 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    10036r April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixiedarling77 January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick I. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links