Starting at $729.99

Save $137.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antibes Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set- But had flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is nice, sturdy, and looks good. I had a bunch of issues with pieces of it coming broken or damaged and had to go back and forth for over a month to get it squared away. Once it was all figured it, I’m very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mark L. December 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great and is really great quality.

    Read More
    Wesman November 23, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice patio set for the price. Cushions are firm and so far have held their firmness. Would highly recommend. Assembly really needs two people.

    Read More
    dantesdoxies November 11, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for some good quality patio furniture and we loved this. Love the color and it's very sturdy. You do have to assemble but once it's together it looks great!

    Read More
    Emily B. October 31, 2017
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Lizaburb October 19, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Although it did take awhile to assemble, the set is good quality and it looks great on my porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1390624 October 1, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Very comfortable. Chairs were very difficult to put together as the holes for the bolts and parts of the chair did not line up easily. The love seat and table assembly was smooth sailing. Love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Amy L. September 23, 2017
  • Manafacturer Defect - Great Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Though the appearance and quality are acceptable for this price point! I'm a pretty much a do it yourself type person and usually have no trouble assembling things. The reason for the 1 rating is this: 1) the included hardware for assembly is poor quality and can strip easily. 2) the main issue is the back chair support for the love seat has welded nuts to the frame that does not match, thread, that prohibit fastening the bolts to the side arms properly. 3) There was also issue with the chair backs where the bolt hole(s) did not line up properly. The easiest assembly was the table! Unfortunately, I had to disassemble and repackage all the items for return shipment. After further disappointment, frustration and two or three phone calls to customer service, it was best to send back this product. I did reorder this product hoping that this was an isolated issue - stay tuned! Customer Service has been great - it's just the hassle of having to repackage the items the best one can for return shipping!

    Read More
    1rpende September 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is really worth to have it. I searched many place for patio furniture, at beginning I was afraid to buy furniture online, now I am very happy I decided to try one time. Happy purchase on overstock, after got this, I buy another rug, I plan to buy more, since I buy one year of member card 5% of cash back and free delivery. My husband put loveseat and one of the chair together, I put one chair together, it took me about 1 hours.

    Read More
    OstkUser1413746 September 19, 2017
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small outdoor patio and this love seat, coffee table & 2 chairs are perfect size. The cushions are just the color we were looking for and very comfortable. Received box with love seat and coffee table one day and then the 2 chairs in another box next day. This was actually nice as it gave me a chance to get the first 2 items assembled before dealing with second box. Assemble was very straight forward and handled it by myself. As many others have stated, best to use your own tools instead of the hex wrench included - made assembly much quicker. Very happy with purchase & highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lee L. September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs, easily to put together and very nice looking. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Catherine D. September 13, 2017
  • Love this patios set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I checked out many sets before deciding on this one. It's comfortable and looks awesome on our outdoor patio. I sprayed it with Scotchgaard to give it added protection. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Christine H. September 10, 2017
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unless Andy this set of patio furniture was a nightmare to put together plus it will take at least three different people and the hardware that they give you is the worst

    Read More
    Ricky H. August 12, 2017
  • wicker chat set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ,looks wonderful in our sun- room !

    Read More
    Winifred J M. August 3, 2017
  • Very comfortable and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as shown. It's a beautiful set.

    Read More
    OstkUser836239 July 31, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this set for about 4 months. It looks wonderful on out patio. Everyone loves to retreat out there daily.

    Read More
    Keia M. July 17, 2017
  • Nice quality, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No problem putting this together by myself. Needed second person to help carry downstairs though. After I got this I ordered matching tables and chairs for my sunroom.

    Read More
    Kim R. July 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for an outdoor living space in a model home, and the quality is excellent for the price. The scale of it worked well, but it's not very big if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    • Antibes Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    lauradesign July 12, 2017
  • Excellent quality, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at MANY sets before deciding on this one. Arrived promptly, was easy to assemble overall, though a cordless screwdriver is a necessity, IMO. It's a nice plus that the appropriate screwdriver bits are included with the set. The pieces look great overall, and the included cushions (off-white in our case) are worth a special mention. They really seem to be extremely high quality, with a subtly-patterned (woven-in pattern) water-resistant fabric and firm yet comfortable filling. Bottom line: Couldn't be happier - great set, great quality, great value.

    Read More
    ZD July 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what we were looking for - great quality super comfortable. I definitely would recommend spraying with waterproof spray it worked like a charge

    Read More
    smanber June 26, 2017