Sale: $22.52

MSRP: $66.00

Save $43.48 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-Microbial Non-slip Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good grip on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to easily trim it to fit my slightly smaller rug. This pad works well to keep my rug from shifting around where there is good amount of foot traffic.

    Read More
    Simone M. June 20, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to put under our 8' shag rug. Works great!

    Read More
    dreamingofzazou February 9, 2017
  • Wonderful find, wouldn't go without one
    Verified Purchase

    Round rug pads are not easy to come by. This one was great. I didn't even have to trim it to fit my rug. I used it in a large entry and the rug stayed in place.

    Read More
    purplepest February 6, 2017
  • sticky
    Verified Purchase

    stuck to my floor and created a mess to clean up

    Read More
    Janice S. January 19, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    looking at the picture I though it was different, its not what I expected, but I kept it anyway.

    Read More
    slhs December 6, 2016
  • No worries!
    Verified Purchase

    The non slip rug pad does in fact keep the rug in place and it doesn't damage the floor. This was a great deal!

    Read More
    JoAnn A. October 27, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    really has great grip! Delivered the same day as my rug. Came very quickly!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. August 25, 2016
  • Good Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than some of the other rubberized pads.

    Read More
    iwanttobeacowboy August 11, 2016
  • Just what I needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was exactly what I needed. It fit perfectly....no trimming. It was easy to fit the rug on top of it and it has stayed in place since I put it down. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    cra44 May 14, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to purchase this non-slip rug pad for my living room. Originally, I purchased this item for my dining room but since my heavy dining room table is going to hold the rug down, I decided to use this non-slip rug on my living room. It works well under a square rug.

    Read More
    Jetster December 30, 2014
  • Rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Lays down nicely. Was cut exactly to fit the eight ft. round rug.

    Read More
    gpatt November 6, 2014
  • Works exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The "weave" of the rubber has some irregularities but they don't affect the usage. For the price it's a good buy.

    Read More
    KathyF October 29, 2014
  • It's a non slip pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say. It does what it's supposed to do! It's a pad.

    Read More
    kfowler October 27, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad. What else is there to say? It keeps the rug from sliding all over the floor. It's a simple but necessary job.

    Read More
    ubgood June 14, 2014
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Some slight/occasional movement when my dogs barrell across it but not much!

    Read More
    qdog51 February 21, 2014
  • Happy..
    Verified Purchase

    thick and tacky...which is a good thing for this pad. It worked great with the 8' round carpet we bought from the O as well.

    Read More
    wallville December 10, 2013
  • Good grip!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the non-slip in this carpet pad. My only annoyance come from the fact that the pad did not lay exactly flat because of the fold lines, so it took some maneuvering to get the carpet on top of the pad laid flat. I expected a little overhang on the pad (easily trimmed) so there were no surprises there. Overall, I'm very happy with this pad.

    Read More
    scrapper585 September 13, 2013
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact that it was already cut into a circle to fit the round jute rug I purchased. It does the job of keeping the rug in place and not slipping around.

    Read More
    earthlings July 13, 2013
  • Serving the Purpouse
    Verified Purchase

    It is non-slip and serving the purpouse. I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    milc January 5, 2013
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does the trick in preventing slippage. Good value as similar ones on the site cost a bit more.

    Read More
    brinc November 21, 2012
Sponsored Links