Today: $17.09

Was: $23.59

Save $6.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-Microbial Non-slip Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under my rug doesn't slip at all

    Read More
    george s. March 20, 2017
  • no a rug but plastic yellow pad!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product received is not the image nor the description, as the plastic non slip rug pad is no good for wood floors and I thought the product was like the picture - more of a rug pad!!

    Read More
    Paula M. January 7, 2017
  • Awful residue!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug pad for maybe 2 months. I had to move my carpet one day, and I went to pull off the rug pad as well. It left behind a waffle print residue on my floor that is near impossible to get off. There are better carpet pads out there. Beware this one!

    Read More
    esse111 August 26, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it claims to do. No complaints

    Read More
    Valued C. July 7, 2016
  • Non Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect my new rug and great price

    Read More
    christieg5 April 26, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Have this under a rug in my front foyer. Has worked very well

    Read More
    Sue S. February 9, 2016
  • not dimension listed
    Verified Purchase

    Actually a few inches smaller in each dimension

    Read More
    mary p. December 24, 2015
  • Inexpensive and easy solution
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly, the price is right, and they are easy to trim to fit the rug when necessary.

    Read More
    Karen F. September 7, 2015
  • Not exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more of what the picture looked like, but it is just a regular non slip that you can buy at walmart. In the picture it shows a trim around the whole thing. My advise is to just go to walmart and buy the pad for much less than on O.com.

    Read More
    tata55 July 8, 2014
  • nice pads
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug pad, works well. I would recommend this again. No slipping.

    Read More
    louisemh December 29, 2012
  • Different from my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's my fault but I expected an actual rug pad. To me the picture is a little misleading, with the item black backing. This item is identical to what the (netted, foamlike) shelf liner paper looks like. There is no backing on this "rug pad", just the foam netted material. So it would have been helpful to be described as a rug liner not pad. The good feature is that it is "non-slip" underneath the rug on our hardwood floors. It will serve well if you are not expecting a little cushion, need something very thin with non-slip.

    Read More
    nycnewbie November 2, 2012
  • Very Stable Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is a nice thckness and absolutely keeps the rug in place. There is no stickiness, just nice padding. I fractured all the bones in one ankle last year and it was so traumatic that I now hesitate to use an area rug. However after using this pad for several weeks, I ordered another rug and rug pad. This is a pad you can depend on to keep the rug (and you) from slipping. I'm thrilled, and only $$!!!

    Read More
    kitdollshemas May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura G. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links