Today: $1,139.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anthony Charcoal Sectional Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never received item!

    After waiting for shipment on this item for over a week, I call to check on the status and was told the item was out of stock. When were they going to inform me of this?

    Read More
    Janelle C. April 22, 2015
  • Cushion springs & the wood supports are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    ive had the couch for a month and there are already dead spots where the cushion is sinking.

    Read More
    tobinvg January 19, 2015
  • Good for the picer
    Verified Purchase

    Good things, and not so good. The price is Good. The fabric is good, mine was not blue, but true grey. Bad, the cushions are not fully covered to flip. only one side is fabric covered. instructions say to flip the cushions, but you can't. It's study, but not for monkeys.. This is DEEP seating. if you are expecting to sit on it, you can not. your knees will not meet the edge. This a good curl up with a book or blanket couch. If you do find a lessor price, O.co will credit the difference. -good point

    Read More
    chrisreed January 10, 2014
  • Disappointing Couch, Disappointing Experience
    Verified Purchase

    The big lessons here is: Don't buy furniture sight unseen from an internet retailer. We ordered this couch because it looked exactly like what we wanted. First problem was that one day later, I noticed it at Amazon for about $$$ less. For this, Overstock gave me a $$$ store credit. The first one got lost in the shipping process, and so it was more than a month before this arrived in three big boxes. When unpacking it, it was obvious that the quality was low: the wood frame is soft pine, stapled together and split at almost every junction. The fabric is very thin and flimsy. The cushions are very stiff foam and a bit lumpy. The base under the cushions is supported by nylon straps stapled to the base -- these will clearly start sagging almost immediately The arms and backs attach with two small bolts each -- not very sturdy. The faces of the base are backed by very very thin plywood -- it'd probably be pretty easy to put your foot through it. Despite all of these red flags on quality, I went ahead and assembled it because I was so excited to get a couch. It was extremely uncomfortable -- stiff and lumpy, no connection between the chaise and the couch part which opened a major chasm any time you sit near the crack. Not to mention that the whole thing seems like it would be a wreck after two or three months of even gentle daily use. Then it dawned on me that I had a large heavy piece that was shipped to me via special courier, is unpacked and assembled, and I don't want it. I felt a little stuck, but once I calmed down, I spent nearly four hours disassembling it and meticulously repacking it with the original packing materials. II'm now waiting for them to come pick it up, but I expect Overstock will give me back the full value (minus shipping). I do not recommend this couch because of the quality, but I especially don't like the process of buying something large like this without seeing it first. I've wasted a lot of time and effort to find out that I don't like the quality.

    Read More
    vamesvames December 28, 2012
  • Good couch for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coach because it was time for me to graduate from IKEA and move onto "big-boy" furniture. I also bought it because I liked the style as displayed in the pictures. Like IKEA, I knew that I needed to assemble it. I found the assembly to be quite easy, though it was in seeing the couch pieces that I realized how cheap the materials are that make up this couch. I hope it lasts... The couch looks great in my living room, and lives up to the pictures. Measure carefully though, because it surprised me how big it is. The fabric is ok, again not the highest of qualities, but it seems easy to clean and durable. It's not the most comfortable couch. The back cushions are evidently supported by wires, and the seat cushions are VERY firm. Though I am not sure if I graduated from IKEA with this purchase, overall it is a good couch with a great look, and an OK couch experience.

    Read More
    podobert August 13, 2012
  • awful all around
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable. the sectional didnt clip together and kept on sliding open when anyone sat on it. besides the color was darker than the pic shown. the fabric also looked different. just all around very poor quality. i returned mine!

    Read More
    jterraleite August 12, 2012
  • Sturdy Inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy piece and easy to clean, which is good because my dog sheds a lot. Two minuses, one being the chaise and loveseat cannot be connected, so without slip pads or putting it on carpet, they will separate as they shift especially since my dog runs and leaps onto the couch. Two - I have wood laminate floors and the feet have these hard white plastic nubs which dug marks into the wood. I had to use padded, nonstick pads on the bottom to combat both the slipping and the marks on the floor... assesmbly was not terrible, but the wrenches they provide are quite laughable.

    Read More
    njscor June 25, 2012
  • Good sectional for a condo with pets/children.
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional fits nicely iin our traditional style condo. It is a more modern piece, but seems flexible in style. I am sitting on it now and it is comfortable to relax on. For the price - you get what you pay for. I'm not sure that this will last, but I am hopeful! My toddler appreciates the soft edges and that she can cruise along with ease. Clean-up has also been easy so far - fingers crossed!

    Read More
    gsawyer January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links