Today: $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ansley Trinity Stone Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice at First
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for our living room. Out of the box they look great. After a couple of months one of the the button covers came off one chair. Then one off of the other. There is no way to reattach, and a silver button back is left exposed. The welting around one of the arms started pulling away exposing staples. They don't get a lot of use. Disappointed in the quality of this item.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. August 13, 2015
  • Great product, great buying experience.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and shipped (with some slight delay for some reason that is still unclear to me). Would buy again though.

    Read More
    Tsar August 9, 2015
  • expensive looking and well made
    Verified Purchase

    comfort and style -perfection!

    Read More
    Arva B. July 26, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    the color was true, and all assembly required was simply screwing the legs on. would definitely recommend the chair!

    Read More
    Lane C. July 25, 2015
  • good looking comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is pretty elegant and comfortable to sit in. It is not overly large so it complements smaller rooms nicely

    Read More
    Vladimir K. July 15, 2015
  • Barrel style chair
    Verified Purchase

    Barrel style chair this chair is larger than it appears it's very comfortable and can accommodate a large person the fabric is lovely I would call it oatmeal and I don't think it will show any soil

    Read More
    remt July 5, 2015
  • Great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for over a year now and they have proven to be perfect for our space. The fabric is exactly as pictured and is holding up well. We measured carefully so we'd know exactly what to expect and they are just what we expected. I like that I can curl up in these chairs or sit as I'd like. I'm short (5'3") so I like a small pillow behind me and something under my feet. The only shortcomings have been; 1. a couple button covers popped off (easy to fix with glue), 2. the cushions can't be flipped (knew that before buying because we read the details & reviews), and 3. the underside is loose due to the shipping pocket for the legs (the cats think this is wonderful). All in all, the sewing is neat all around, the cushion is comfy, size is perfect and the fabric is excellent! I would buy these again -in fact, my mother bought one after sitting in mine.

    Read More
    Yoyoarm June 26, 2015
  • Mega Wonderful Fun Time Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sexy chair a few years ago. It's still sexy. Also good for sitting.

    Read More
    Cebrina N. May 11, 2015
  • curl up chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, easy assembly of legs

    Read More
    Tracy P. May 11, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect accent chair in our den. It looks expensive and is very sturdy. It's also big enough to curl up in and is comfortable vs. stiff like some other styles! Super easy to put together out of the box- just have to screw on the pegs!

    Read More
    Steph V May 1, 2015
  • one arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, and one arrived damaged. Overstocks was great about a replacement, although the replacement had fabric that was slightly different. (but not enough for anyone to notice and the color matched.)

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 23, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on these chairs (purchased 2). Durable for family w/ 3 kids--preschooler through teen. Easy assembly. These are the first choice seats in our space.

    Read More
    Jennie S. April 21, 2015
  • Much nicer than the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is extremely comfortable as well. It reflects almost a tweed appearance, so its great since our dogs have claimed it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kcmocm April 4, 2015
  • Nancy b
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    nancy b. April 1, 2015
  • Nice chair, a little wobbly.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs - they're pretty comfy for just being made-in-China cheapies. The legs are a little wobbly, and the there are areas where the stitching is unraveling, but nothing that makes the chair not worth the price. Color is nice and plenty of space to feel cozy.

    Read More
    Gary F. March 28, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for 2 chairs for a long time and am very pleased with these deep, comfortable chairs for our living room. Hoping they hold up to daily use but the cushion is firm and seat comfy and deep even with a toss pillow at lower back.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 20, 2015
  • Max1955
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these chairs and liked it so much I bought a second one. It's not as soft, comfy as some more expensive ones, but a great deal for the price. Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Maxine R. March 18, 2015
  • Great chair, GREAT price
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely apprehensive about ordering a chair online... especially since i mustve gone to a dozen stores and sat in fifty chairs with no luck. After reading the reviews and seeing the low price tag, i figured what do i really have to lose. WORTH IT!!! Reviews spot on. It is extremely comfortable to just sit in or relax. I'm 5'8" and can curl up no problem. It looks great. The only negative is you do need to keep adjusting the fabric on the lower cushion as sitting in it "tugs" it forward. But its really not a hassle at all. I suppose you dont have to, but im anal about the seam.

    Read More
    NICOLE P. February 19, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and they're perfect. They're deeper and roomier than you'd think. They're comfortable and well-built. The fabric's got maybe just a little more brown in it than the picture makes it look, but it's pretty close to how it's depicted.

    Read More
    Stephen B. February 17, 2015
  • OstkUser20442
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this chair. The styling is contemporary, the fabric is nice, it's comfortable, and it was very reasonable priced. Also the chair arrived exactly on the date that was estimated. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser20442 February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links