Today $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ansley Trinity Stone Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • occasional chair
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give it 5 stars/excellent since we've had it a short time but so far so goog. It looks great and seems to be quite sturdy with a very firm seat but we like it that way.

    Read More
    sherryj703 January 24, 2014
  • Hot Chair.... I can't keep my eyes off it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this chair looks. It's a blast from the past for me as it reminds me of a chair my grandmother owned when I was a little girl (in the 70's). I am pleased with my purchase. The material is not premium but it is workable especially for the price I paid. No regrets here.

    Read More
    valerie333 January 5, 2014
  • Nice but not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat from front to back is very deep. It is very uncomfortable for anyone under 5'4".

    Read More
    mp99 December 31, 2013
  • My two chairs look as good as the picture !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs and they came today. They were packaged great and the legs screwed in easily. They look exactly like the picture and are very attractive and expensive looking. The seats are better for taller people because if you are short and sit all the way back your feet may not touch the ground. With a small pillow behind you this problem is resolved . I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lingo326 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, I purchased two. They arrrived a week after I ordered them. I could not wait to get them. They look as pictured to me, maybe a little lighter but that really depends on the light quality in your home. The are a little stiff but that will work itself out in time. The price was fabulous. A lumbar pillow would be a great idea for these chairs because they are deep. These are not chairs that you lay back in and take a nap, just FYI. I love them and they look great in my great room. I sit in them every chance I get! They even come with a dust cover, which I thought was a wonderful touch. I cannot say enough good things about this chair, excellent buy.

    Read More
    cpar222117 December 16, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Was helping to decorate an apartment for a young professional and didn't want shabby chic or hand me downs , these club chairs fit the bill . Although somewhat firm, the fabric is pretty good and the chairs themselves are roomy. Has a very nice contemporary feeling . Happy with purchase. very easy to put together too.

    Read More
    trust52 December 10, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! The legs and instructions are located in a zipper pocket that's underneath the chair. After you screw the legs in the chair is ready for use. The fabric is similar to burlap, which in my case is not a bad thing. If you're looking for something soft and cushy, this is not your chair. The cushion is very firm, but not uncomfortable. It's also quite deep so if you're looking for back support, again, this is not your chair. If you're a small person you can cuddle up in the chair because of the depth. A tall person will find this chair's depth very accommodating. I bought this chair for reading in my bedroom. It will do wonderfully for that purpose. The construction is high quality, the look elegant but understated. It's exactly as pictured and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    scrubbybear December 8, 2013
  • Nice Chair for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and well packed. The color was a little darker than I had hoped but works in my room. In the pictures they look like a natural linen color, maybe a little darker, but in reality they are more of a light tweed with brown,linen and gray tones. As per other reviews, if you are short you will need the throw pillow behind your back (because they are quite deep), but are very comfortable. Overall, I am very pleased. Let's face it, these are not $2500 chairs! At this price point the quality is great.

    Read More
    upstreamer January 12, 2013
  • Good! But darker than the photos show...
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a note included on the instructions that said which way the legs should face once screwed in but, one can easily refer to the site photos for reference if needed. Overall I really like the chair - it's much more comfortable than my cheap old couch from Macy's. It feels solid and I like the height of the seat and armrests. When I removed the cover on it, I was surprised at how much darker it looked than the photos on the website. It may be a combination of my bad lighting as well as the darker spots being just plain darker. Even though the velcro on the bottom of the cushion helps it stay in place, I was hoping I'd be able to flip the cushion if need be (to hide a future stain or what-not) but the black bottom with velcro prevents me from doing that.

    Read More
    kaleenmarie January 10, 2013
  • Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our family room. They are not the best of quality. The wood legs are a bit narrow for the size of the chair. But I find them to be pretty comfortable and by adding a decortive pillow they look a little more attractive in the room.

    Read More
    mncr November 24, 2012
  • Unbelievable Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! The fabric is textured and the color is a beautiful neutral. You can even sit sideways in it comfortably. What a great buy!

    Read More
    anaphoto1 September 30, 2012
  • wow more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beuatiful chair--should be worth way more than what they are charging, fits perfectly in my living room, will likely another

    Read More
    dkk922 July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs as accent chairs for my new apartment, and I couldn't be happier! The chairs are beautifully made, and the fabric has great texture. The chairs are very sturdy, and will serve us well when we have movie nights or extra company over. The size might be small for a spacious/larger room in a house, but for our apartment it filled out the space perfectly! I have had nothing but compliments on the chairs, everyone loves the style. My experience with Overstock was pleasant as well. The chairs came in 4 days! And $2.95 shipping? You seriously can't beat it.

    Read More
    sorg April 25, 2012
  • Buy it already!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal for this lux hotel room looking chair..that is what we were going for. Went to many showrooms with no luck. Just by chance I thought of Overstock & so glad I did. This looks fab in our room. Nice to sit in & curl up in...it is a very wide seating area. Room for pillows too. Easy to put together. Shipping was so fast!

    Read More
    luxdeals April 20, 2012
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    So the color in the picture is more gray. This chair is actually more beige. It has brown threads in it. I wanted it to be more gray, but the color is ok with me. The chair itself is nice. Had a little problem with screwing in the leg on the right side in the back. The fabric underneath the chair kept getting caught in the grooves. Had to cut away some of the fabric to finally get the leg in.

    Read More
    noiree3 April 13, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for our living room. The chairs are well worth the money. After look around in the stores we are more then happy and would order again.

    Read More
    tulmike February 10, 2012
  • LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and large enough to curl up with a book!

    Read More
    OstkUser145999 October 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this chair all the time I love it. Great quality as well has lasted me year so far and still looking in good shape.

    Read More
    Michelle Lenae J. October 17, 2017
  • Have had this chair for 3+ years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, after 3+ years still in great condition. The seat is very deep and roomy, good sturdy fabric, pretty comfy. The cushion is very firm but I think that's helped it hold up so well. It's also been moved 4 times lol! If you want something super luxurious though, you need to pay a more luxurious price than this item!

    Read More
    Ashlin G. July 11, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is exactly what we were looking for to use in a corner of our master bedroom. Built extremely well and comfortable. Love the fabric.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017