Today $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ansley Trinity Stone Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have had this chair for 3+ years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, after 3+ years still in great condition. The seat is very deep and roomy, good sturdy fabric, pretty comfy. The cushion is very firm but I think that's helped it hold up so well. It's also been moved 4 times lol! If you want something super luxurious though, you need to pay a more luxurious price than this item!

    Read More
    Ashlin G. July 11, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is exactly what we were looking for to use in a corner of our master bedroom. Built extremely well and comfortable. Love the fabric.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Well made chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were able to put the chair together readily. The tan/beige color fits well in the decor. It is chair that is easy to curl up and be cozy. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 5, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair for the price. I have seen this same chair at furniture stores for double the price! Very sturdy, wears well, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 16, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for a client and they were perfect. Originally I saw one firsthand in my friend's home. She loves hers as well. They are durable and hides dirt are easily. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    brendalinnemann December 26, 2016
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as extra seating for guests. I haven't sat in it for an extended period of time to see if it comfortable but it fits the bill for what I need. Well constructed attractive chair for the price. Looks great in the corner of our living room.

    Read More
    beancounter2 December 7, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair exactly as described I'm only sad I didn't order another one before it sold out

    Read More
    Lauretta M. December 2, 2016
  • seat cushion slips
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to rate this higher. It looks great and is the perfect size to curl up in. But the seat cushion keeps slipping after very little use. It started happening immediately. The seller does nothing for you, no exchange of cushion or anything. I will have to keep readjusting this cushion daily after use. I am going to try a few work arounds to prevent the slipping. But neither Overstock or the partner seller will do anything for you. Oh, wait, Overstock gave me a *** credit for my trouble.

    Read More
    marielaina November 23, 2016
  • These chairs are GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very interesting mix of off white and brown nubby material, they're solid, a great size, and seem a quality that will last a good long while.

    Read More
    bgrafflin November 15, 2016
  • Comfy & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We put this chair in the den. SO comfortable and good size for u. Hes 6'2" & I'm 5'9" so very roomy. Nice neutral tone matches everything. Love this and highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser228149 November 7, 2016
  • Memin
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, roomy seat. Mocha and cream mixed threading. Very durable fabric. Classy looking. Sad that the cushion is not reversible, but the price makes up for it. Sturdy yet light. Love it with pillow at the back.

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 2, 2016
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair, I added a pillow with it and together it looks great

    Read More
    Arleen h. October 20, 2016
  • Stone Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, packaged well, Love the 4 chairs I got. Just the right size for my new lounge area in my family room.

    Read More
    sharon h. October 3, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chair!!! It is perfect for our bedroom and very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser385111 August 18, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This works nicely. It is deeper than some chairs of this scale, and quite comfortable. Easy to assemble; you just screw in the legs. Packed well. My only problem is the brown in the tweed looks a tiny bit greenish to me. But no one else in my household agreed, so maybe it's just me!

    Read More
    albuyer August 17, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. I got them for my living room about 2 years ago. They are comfortable and great to curl up in with a book or a small child. They are so large and roomy, but it doesn't overwhelm the room. They have held up really well so far. They don't get as much use as the cough, but they do get a lot of use. The cat has tried to scratch her claws on them and it hasn't damaged them yet. So, the material seems pretty durable!

    Read More
    jesmac August 14, 2016
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Feet were woobly and didn't fit in the chair right.

    Read More
    Joyce July 17, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable club chair and love it!

    Read More
    RonR. July 15, 2016
  • My book nook chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I will spend hours here reading! This chair fits the bill to a T. It has a bit of a dark brown fleck to the fabric. I like it but just fyi - you don't see that in the pics. Very roomy seat. Great chair for price.

    Read More
    jolobow July 13, 2016
  • Nice chair - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and the way this chair looks.

    Read More
    chenchen2012 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links