Today: $201.99

Was: $287.99

Save $86.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ansley Peacock Blue Tub Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peacock Blue Tub Chair

    Solid--a little bigger than I expected, but I absolutely love it! Color can mix with many other accents. Cushion is firm and the legs are sturdy. It blends great with our living room palette of grey, white, and coral/orange.

    Read More
    OstkUser1226392 June 21, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for a bay area and they look great! I love the strong peacock blue color. The chairs are big enough to be comfortable, but not so big that they take up too much room.

    Read More
    mabchicago June 1, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair, nice accent color as shown in picture.

    Read More
    GR April 24, 2017
  • Ansley Peacock Blue Tub Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest chair I have seen for a long time. The price was so reasonable and the quality is very high. It has plenty of room to curl up in and the cushion is nice and supportive. The only thing you have to do when you get it is screw in the four legs. The color is beautiful with just a touch more of blue than I had thought. But all in all, this has been a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034287 April 12, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly-sized chair for curling up with a book.

    Read More
    Amanda W. April 6, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It has a deep color which i love

    Read More
    chichi O. April 3, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    True color and bigger than shown

    Read More
    kathy m. October 30, 2016
  • I love my chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and they are very comfortable. I bought two of them for a sitting area and everyone fights over who gets to sit in them now.

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 11, 2016
  • Chair is EXACT color - Cushion NOT reversible
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. BUT the cushion is NOT reversible & on the back side is black fabric with a strip of tape that is to "secure" the cushion in place. After 1 week of realizing that maybe the seat cushion cover was "moving" and so that its "corded edge" in the seat cushion had moved. But I LOVED the chair! So I first put rubber stops on the leg. I figured since the chair was on a hard wood floor that the movement of the chair may have caused the cushion cover to move. Did that so - now the chair is secure when getting in and out versus sliding. Another possibility is the cushion may be slightly larger than the cover..because it's supposed to be a " barrel like chair" and the cushion..because of the sliding of the cusion cover...makes the chair look kinda cheap. But it's beautiful - just a really really poor design of the cushion.

    Read More
    Roseanne J. August 16, 2016
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive, but I have to say they aren't forever chairs - the quality in my opinion is ok - but not fantastic. They have met my goal of having a unique color accent chair!

    Read More
    Erin D. July 8, 2016
  • Not a forever chair, but great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chair's a little light and I don't have the impression it'll last forever. But it's very affordable, and is surprisingly comfortable. I love that it's deep enough to easily curl up in. Comfortable, and such a fun punch of color.

    Read More
    meghan82 June 9, 2016
  • Great Chair Overall
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable for all ages/sizes/shapes and looks beautiful! The fabric is gorgeous - all our guests comment on the color and the comfort of this chair. If you are looking for something that will bring color to your room and be comfortable to sit in- get this chair.

    Read More
    Julie J. June 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and they are a lovely color and well made. I was afraid of the open weave with my cat but they have held up for several months so far...

    Read More
    Jessica F. May 26, 2016
  • Wonderful chair, perfect peacock/teal color
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this chair! I had been looking for a chair of this color. Assembly was nothing--only the legs had to be screwed on. Chair seems very sturdy. I would buy again.

    Read More
    glamgail May 10, 2016
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair to accent room. Great color. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Jason S. March 15, 2016
  • Ms. Charlene

    I ordered two of these chairs. Love the color. Everyone was very kind & professional when I had to unexpectedly cancell the order.

    Read More
    Ms. Charlene March 14, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for over a year now. Color is as pictured. It's the perfect accent chair to add a pop of color to our room.

    Read More
    bfko March 11, 2016
  • LOVE the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant to order furniture online. I can judge size by the measurements listed, but what color you're going to get is always a bit of a gamble... this chair was true to color, and I LOVE it. The peacock blue/cayman blue is gorgeous and looks fantastic in my studio apt living room area. Firm but comfortable and the shape is perfect for curling up in and reading a book or working on my laptop. Now to find a matching ottoman...

    Read More
    Kimberly B. March 5, 2016
  • Awesome chair and color
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable and adds color to my living room.

    Read More
    Olivia O. March 5, 2016
  • lynne
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!! the color is exactly as shown here on site. It is a solid chair and I love snuggling up in it and reading!

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links