Today: $369.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ansel Distressed Bronze 3-Light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Added much needed color to my dining room.

    Read More
    Jamie H. January 2, 2017
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and gives off a gorgeous soft light

    Read More
    OstkUser38059 February 21, 2016
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the lights and they are hanging over my island and are beautiful. I get so many compliments and everyone wants to now where I purchased them.

    Read More
    golfgadget November 18, 2014
  • 3 Light Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful light fixture. It was placed in our eating area and lights up the area.

    Read More
    webbinpal August 30, 2014
  • I love unusual lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very different style is perfect for my home. Easy to install too. I love it. Was re placing a 5 light lamp and if has 3 100 bulbs so its enough light.

    Read More
    northidahoan July 17, 2014
  • Hire help
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this fixture but I would have hired someone to help my husband install it. It is very very heavy. Our ceilings are high so we both had to be on ladders to install it. I had to hold it while he wired it.

    Read More
    rjly44 April 1, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received pendant within 5 days of ordering. Very nice fixture. I will be having it installed in my foyer next weekend. Although instructions were not detailed, I was able to put it together in about 30-45 minutes. My kit was missing two small pieces (one tiny rubber washer that goes between the little pegs and the top glass, and some plastic piece "N" they indicated in the instructions). However the absences of those two pieces did not effect the overall appearance on installation process. The fixture is very good quality and heavy. I was concerned the metal would be thin like some others I'd seen in stores, but that is not the case. The appearance of the shade is pretty close to the picture, but has a little more shimmer to it than shows in the photo, which I like. The fixture will fit in very well in my round foyer and my décor which includes other metal and shimmery art in that area. The pendant has a contemporary feel but it is not over the top. Fits well in my traditional décor with a dash of subtle contemporary splattered here and there.

    Read More
    thende2089 March 7, 2014
  • Casual and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture that has replaced a builder-grade 5 light chandelier. I hung this over my table in my kitchen. It is elegant enough that I could have used it in my formal dining room and casual enough that it works well in the kitchen nook. The shade is a neutral blackish gold, like a dirty gold, and would suit a home with warmer tones. The metal is nice quality and isn't cheap looking or lightweight. The only thing I would change is the glass underneath the fixture. I appreciate that it prevents the lights from blaring into the users eyes, however I wish it wasn't QUITE so effective. It is great for dining at, but I wish it gave off a touch more light when my kids are doing homework. The instructions were very vague and I THINK I got all of the pieces in the right places! There was no parts list or labels so there was a great deal of guess work on my end. Fortunately, I'm very good at puzzles. With my husband deployed, I managed to install this on my own in an hour. It would have gone faster if I had been given clear instructions.

    Read More
    rks79 March 6, 2014
  • More beautiful than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a builder installed candelabra chandelier and a ceiling mount fluorescent fixture in the eat in kitchen with two of these pendant lights. The result is spectacular. Paired with dimmer switches they transform the space. High quality...I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dtap227 February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links